Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
Quantum Theor(y) (Neurowaxx):

Reviews left by Quantum Theor(y)

Wed, Sep 11 7:48 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of Big Naturals by Platinum Butterfly
I dare say, better than the original! Nice job...hope to collaborate with you ...
Wed, Sep 21 10:16 AM Quantum Theor(y) review of Dubcentric by MC Jack in the Box
Nice spittin' over ma beat. We should get paid for this shit!
Tue, Aug 30 8:45 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of lucid living by septahelix
Great mix. I like what u did with my vocals.... Fits perfectly.
Wed, Jun 15 8:23 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of Organized Truth by Geert Veneklaas
Thanks for putting that drum track to good use! It's been sitting lonely on my h...
Mon, Nov 30 8:00 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of I know by Scomber
Sounds great. Well done....
Sun, Oct 18 5:29 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of Polaroid Lucid Dream by Geert Veneklaas
Wow.... What a great musical compliment you created. I'm truly humbled by this ...
Sat, Oct 3 4:09 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of Polaroid Lucid Dream (Nightmare Remix) by morgantj
Nicely done...I'm always down for a nightmare mix of any of my tracks! I'm honor...
Tue, Aug 4 12:23 AM Quantum Theor(y) review of Some Find Water by duckett
sounds great...nice mix and great production
Sun, Jul 12 6:35 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of CRUSH!!! by shimoda
That was totally fun.
Sat, Jul 11 8:06 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of The Invisible Man by Pitx
sounds kool...i like the dissonance of this track....it gives it a trippy vibe. ...
Thu, Jul 2 12:09 AM Quantum Theor(y) review of Valves by gurdonark
Sweet remix. Love the weird vibe.
Thu, Jul 2 12:07 AM Quantum Theor(y) review of One for Me by SackJo22
Made me smile. Nice vocals and great use of the guitar track. A few adjustments...
Mon, Jun 29 4:51 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of The Heat Wave by Subliminal
Nice use of that guitar track... Definitely what I had in mind when I recorded i...
Sat, Jun 6 11:31 AM Quantum Theor(y) review of Wake and Bake by MC Jack in the Box
nice job...a little lower on the vocals in the mix.....then it's all good....one...
Fri, May 29 8:47 PM Quantum Theor(y) review of Freedom Roost by short hopper
:)