Yin of Yang Mixing In Progress
skip
Kraftamt (Karstenholymoly):

Kraftamt

Hope
by Kraftamt
Recommends (23)
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 @ 2:19 AM
Play Hope

Samples are used in:

 
Severed Roots
by Kraftamt
Recommends (11)
Sun, Jan 10, 2021 @ 2:31 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Silent Night (Traditional)
by Kraftamt
Recommends (4)
Mon, Dec 14, 2020 @ 6:25 PM

Samples are used in:

 
The night is calling
by Kraftamt
Recommends (24)
Sun, Dec 13, 2020 @ 2:54 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Stardust (Ziggy is coming)
by Kraftamt
Recommends (17)
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 @ 2:45 PM
 
Desirable Things
by Kraftamt
Recommends (13)
Wed, Oct 21, 2020 @ 5:21 PM
 
Acid Wish
by Kraftamt
Recommends (9)
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 @ 3:17 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Synth Sequence
by Kraftamt
Recommends (7)
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 6:23 PM
 
DOOM
by Kraftamt
Recommends (7)
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 @ 10:11 PM
Play DOOM

Uses samples from:

 
Cyberpunk City
by Kraftamt
Recommends (12)
Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 5:22 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The night train
by Kraftamt
Recommends (11)
Tue, May 26, 2020 @ 12:23 PM
 
New Earth
by Kraftamt
Recommends (10)
Wed, May 20, 2020 @ 6:59 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The Tire Store
by Kraftamt
Recommends (9)
Sat, May 16, 2020 @ 12:01 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Mirror
by Kraftamt
Recommends (13)
Thu, May 7, 2020 @ 5:40 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: