Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Kaer Trouz:

Reviews left by Kaer Trouz

Mon, Aug 24 7:52 PM Kaer Trouz review of This is on the stairs by Quantum Theor(y)
I love (and have loved) everything you do. To a point where it is stupid.
Thu, Jul 23 11:48 AM Kaer Trouz review of Listen To Me by The.Spirit.Of.Light
Denis! Congratulation this is gorgeous, csm reminds of abbey lincoln here and yo...
Wed, Jul 22 10:40 AM Kaer Trouz review of Certain Death Dance Mix by J.Lang
Brad is an unusual choice for thumpy dance music but yes it works so well and ti...
Mon, Jul 20 10:14 AM Kaer Trouz review of Deflated and Alone by Internal Faith Relation
Absolutely perfect. Thank you so so much!!!!!!
Tue, Jul 7 8:49 PM Kaer Trouz review of The Phoenix (scmixer electric flames mix) by s.c.mixer
A prime example of your clean beautiful work. Elaine is a great mixer, and I hav...
Thu, Jul 2 10:16 AM Kaer Trouz review of Black Rainbow - n9 mix by narva9
I love Pitx too, and here all those swirling washy sounds. Really really great m...
Thu, Jul 2 10:11 AM Kaer Trouz review of Night Nurse by CiggiBurns
Late to the party but wow. This has the modernity of Japanese nursing fetishes p...
Thu, Jul 2 7:01 AM Kaer Trouz review of One for Me by SackJo22
So adorable. The harmonies are enviable too, I have always wanted to do that, bu...
Fri, Jun 12 8:17 AM Kaer Trouz review of Baudelaire by Anchor
Ahh to be the chaffe fellow who roams the roads doing nothing. This is fantastic...
Mon, Jun 8 12:16 PM Kaer Trouz review of KT and the Sunshine Deaf Boy Singers by radiotimes
This is bizarre, but catchy in the weirdest way. The song was originally inspire...
Mon, Jun 1 2:07 PM Kaer Trouz review of 24 Tons of Elephant by DoKashiteru
This is a very cool interpretation of a pella that I wouldn't necessarily have t...
Mon, Jun 1 2:06 PM Kaer Trouz review of Rescue Me by ditto ditto
Oh. I love this. But truly not the last waltz, between us?
Thu, May 28 8:11 AM Kaer Trouz review of when you're alone by Speck
SacckJO22 said it best- holy cow.
Thu, May 21 7:20 PM Kaer Trouz review of Blow your mind- 2 Step RMX by J.Lang
Damn, your sound is just humungo. even more so than before. I wish I could do th...
Sat, May 16 7:49 AM Kaer Trouz review of Yodellers and fellators(Expurgated Version) by radiotimes
oh dear. now its just psychotic.