Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Kaer Trouz:

Reviews left by Kaer Trouz

Mon, Dec 12 6:30 AM Kaer Trouz review of Ghosts of Lees by Jeris
Beautiful. I love your voice, I only wished you had mixed it louder because I lo...
Thu, Dec 8 11:55 AM Kaer Trouz review of Ghosts Of Lees by Alex
Thanks for this cool treatment. You make my voice sound way better than it actua...
Mon, Jan 11 1:55 PM Kaer Trouz review of These Are The Moments by Omni Vista
I do my best not to stir the pot.However. First, Omni Vista, a good track, with ...
Sat, Jan 2 11:16 AM Kaer Trouz review of Non Mi Ricordo by SackJo22
Devastating and dreamy, beautiful track. I too had DL'd ghost's lullabay; it's a...
Sun, Dec 27 2:28 PM Kaer Trouz review of I Am A Stone by Internal Faith Relation
Love the leslies, and yes I can tell you must have been a busy person snipping a...
Fri, Dec 25 9:22 PM Kaer Trouz review of Moonlight Drive with SackJo22 by timberman
Very lovely hopeful and good. Like walking away from an empty coffee cup, happy,...
Thu, Dec 10 5:44 PM Kaer Trouz review of Future Shock by ditto ditto
The little music box opens, twist, and suddenly KCentric backed up by Paul Simon...
Thu, Dec 10 5:41 PM Kaer Trouz review of LAMANTIN DANCE by Budapest BluesBoy
This is lovely. Really a pro job and just with a nice hint of non-westerness to ...
Thu, Dec 10 5:38 PM Kaer Trouz review of Loved by wellman
Exceptional and joyous. really perfect.
Thu, Nov 19 4:09 PM Kaer Trouz review of Seraphim of The White Cube by Anchor
Busy guy today, you- this is great. I love your sister's voice too, and you are ...
Mon, Nov 16 6:58 PM Kaer Trouz review of The White Cube by ditto ditto
This is very different for you. I enjoy your chaos, ditto.
Mon, Nov 16 6:54 PM Kaer Trouz review of Aimée by DoKashiteru
This is breathtaking. Very moving musical and has the air of something very very...
Fri, Nov 6 10:13 AM Kaer Trouz review of Our sutures never sever by spinmeister
This is how they mash it up, on MARS... awesome and crazed.
Thu, Nov 5 10:44 AM Kaer Trouz review of First Breath by fourstones
I like this and thanks for including me, although I did get remixed this time, b...
Wed, Nov 4 9:49 AM Kaer Trouz review of Now I know ( 4nsic mix) by FORENSIC
This is a blast. I like him all T -Pained up...