Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
DJ.E-State (E_State):

Reviews left by DJ.E-State

Sat, Dec 22 5:50 AM DJ.E-State review of All I need by Da Rippa
Nice light remix!
Thu, Dec 20 12:09 PM DJ.E-State review of tHE -pSYChO reMIX kiIla by Loveshadow
this is not tagged as hip-hop, but i don't often meet such quality hip-hop tagge...
Tue, Dec 18 10:18 AM DJ.E-State review of My Turn_ DjiZ ElektrO RmX) by Kwame
I have a friend making real masterpieces with ableton, he is in electronic music...
Sun, Dec 16 9:42 AM DJ.E-State review of March (Funkenstein Monstermix) by duckett
Yeah! Even some electro and even some... imagine what.. gangsta groove (2pac is...
Sun, Dec 16 8:02 AM DJ.E-State review of Distractions by Morusque
huh, interesting sounds, as if you ripped them off from your 90's television-ga...
Sat, Dec 15 4:29 PM DJ.E-State review of We R Not Evil by Da Rippa
Modern mix unlike my old-styled stuff))) Like the way you combined american hi...
Thu, Dec 13 11:34 AM DJ.E-State review of Millenium (11th floor mix) by duckett
'E-State style'? I'm honoured :) but i think this is more duckett's style. I he...
Tue, Dec 11 3:09 PM DJ.E-State review of Earth Grains by Ms.Vybe
Like that !!! when you start spittin your raps on that cool dreamy piano loop w...
Sat, Dec 8 10:16 AM DJ.E-State review of Ducket - What Cha Waitin 4 (DjiZ bang_better RMX) by Kwame
clear-cut version, each sound is distinguishable. Real breakdance feel on this ...
Sat, Dec 8 3:32 AM DJ.E-State review of Steady by MAKKROSS (soulSIDIOUS & Clarance Boddyker)
hey, great stuff! Beat is ok, I like that shhh thing - how do they call that? ri...
Thu, Dec 6 9:13 PM DJ.E-State review of You Asked For It (Fonik vs. Totonho mix) by duckett
funky! liked the way you mixed deleve's sweet brasil pella and fonik's 'you aske...
Sun, Dec 2 8:57 AM DJ.E-State review of Be Cool - Club Mix by J.Lang
hey, lang, you made this remix 15 years ago, didn't you? ;) nice remix, nice sy...
Sat, Nov 24 1:23 PM DJ.E-State review of Stay Alive (DjiZ RmX) by Kwame
DJIZ appears in new perspective ;)
Sat, Nov 24 10:26 AM DJ.E-State review of The Hustle by Abhi S.V.
Such groove and beat is some special substyle of hip-hop, ain't it? Sounds coo...
Fri, Nov 23 12:03 PM DJ.E-State review of VODKAVILLE rmx by Kwame
sounds energetic and aggressive!!! nice arrangement