New! Amplifiers Remix Event
skip
Dan_Mantau:

Dan_Mantau

November Summer
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (4)
Sun, Aug 12, 2018 @ 12:35 PM
 
Sunday´s Girl Killer
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (11)
Mon, Aug 6, 2018 @ 10:55 AM
 
Broken
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (4)
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 @ 1:52 AM
 
A New Way
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (3)
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 @ 1:50 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Haze
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (12)
Fri, May 4, 2018 @ 8:26 AM
Play Haze

Uses samples from:

 
Unchained
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (9)
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 @ 6:43 AM
 
Way Out Here
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (10)
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 3:22 AM
 
Lies
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (9)
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 @ 4:34 AM
Play Lies
 
Too Close
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (6)
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ 11:42 AM
 
Time To Wake Up
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (6)
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 @ 7:39 AM

Uses samples from:

 
You`re not Going Anywhere
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (5)
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 @ 4:34 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Lay Down Your Sword (Part 1+2)
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (3)
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 @ 4:00 AM
 
Everything´s Wonderful
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (8)
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 @ 9:55 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Altar
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (9)
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 @ 11:53 AM
Play Altar

Uses samples from:

 
Primitive People
by Dan_Mantau
Recommends (11)
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 @ 4:51 AM

Uses samples from: