Robot Attack, Site Sluggish
skip
CptCrunch:

CptCrunch

B Kewl
by CptCrunch
Recommends (0)
Sat, Nov 17, 2007 @ 8:36 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Krunch Klipz (ft. Kcentric Th...
by CptCrunch
Recommends (2)
Sat, Mar 31, 2007 @ 12:09 PM
 
Kill The Producer
by CptCrunch
Recommends (0)
Sat, Mar 31, 2007 @ 6:23 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Amped Up On Caffine!
by CptCrunch
Recommends (2)
Sun, Mar 11, 2007 @ 6:42 AM

Uses samples from:

 
One Night Stand (Late For Pub...
by CptCrunch
Recommends (4)
Sat, Mar 10, 2007 @ 11:16 AM
 
Guilty (Of too many FX)
by CptCrunch
Recommends (3)
Sat, Feb 24, 2007 @ 9:36 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Unofficial (Storm Demons Mix)
by CptCrunch
Recommends (0)
Mon, Feb 19, 2007 @ 11:57 AM
 
Frequency(New Toyz Mix)
by CptCrunch
Recommends (2)
Sat, Feb 17, 2007 @ 8:56 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Bladesque
by CptCrunch
Recommends (1)
Sun, Feb 11, 2007 @ 8:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Hack It (ft. Ms.Muthaphukkin ...
by CptCrunch
Recommends (1)
Sat, Feb 10, 2007 @ 10:28 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Ana (Simplistic Mix)
by CptCrunch
Recommends (0)
Wed, Feb 7, 2007 @ 12:42 PM
 
Ana (Simplistic Mix)
by CptCrunch
Recommends (0)
Sun, Feb 4, 2007 @ 6:13 PM