Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Bluemillenium:

Reviews left by Bluemillenium

Thu, Oct 29 11:36 AM Bluemillenium review of Der Mond ist aufgegangen by Siobhan Dakay
It's terrifying of genius
Thu, Oct 29 11:31 AM Bluemillenium review of Too Deep by Snowflake
Fantastique !!!
Mon, Oct 19 1:30 AM Bluemillenium review of Death is Lurking by J.Lang
Belle production, spatialisation superbe, ambiance au top, very nice J.Lang
Mon, Oct 19 1:26 AM Bluemillenium review of The Cleansing Chains by Stefan Kartenberg
Beau remix, bravo Stefan
Fri, Oct 16 8:41 AM Bluemillenium review of sub javo bubble by panu
C'est brillant, belles sonorités Good vibration
Fri, Oct 16 8:12 AM Bluemillenium review of Lenses of Shadows (ft Apophysia) by SackJo22
Vocal power, sound power, terrifying !! Excellent !!
Fri, Oct 16 8:08 AM Bluemillenium review of Howl e'en by Speck
Oui, excellent subtile mélange des samples, merci d'avoir utiliser l'un de me...
Sat, Oct 10 2:13 AM Bluemillenium review of Javo's Lockdown Blooz Jam by texasradiofish
Yeah, i like
Tue, Sep 29 11:01 AM Bluemillenium review of Always Walking by Speck
Du grand travail d'assemblage avec un résultat étonnant, merci d'avoir inclut ...
Sun, Sep 27 3:42 AM Bluemillenium review of Feel Like I Made It by Alex
Good job Alex
Fri, Sep 25 10:54 PM Bluemillenium review of liberty road by panu
excellent work around the song, bravo, I admire !!
Fri, Sep 25 10:51 PM Bluemillenium review of Dance, Dance, Dance by texasradiofish
Belle et grande Energie, merci
Mon, Sep 21 9:37 PM Bluemillenium review of I'd Still Love You by Alex
Du grand et beau niveau Bravo
Fri, Sep 18 12:52 AM Bluemillenium review of Firefly's Afterparty by Speck
Amazing mix, well done for this work and thank you for including one of my sampl...
Tue, Sep 15 11:44 PM Bluemillenium review of I Wont Abandon You by Scomber
Excellent bravo