Magic Hours Secret Mixter Tracks
skip
BOCrew:

Reviews left by BOCrew

Wed, Aug 10 3:31 PM BOCrew review of I Miss You by Snowflake
Great!!!
Tue, Aug 9 2:50 PM BOCrew review of Haters by Meiklasic
Great flow & Good lyrics!!!!
Tue, Aug 9 2:49 PM BOCrew review of Haters by Blake
GREAT HARD TRAK !!! DOPE !
Sat, Jul 30 5:03 PM BOCrew review of Guessin' Games (a cappella) 84 bpm by Songboy3
i miss this one ; very good!!!
Sun, Jul 10 2:51 PM BOCrew review of The End by debbizo
I really like this trak.
Sat, Jul 9 2:35 PM BOCrew review of the only one to end by dydjej_inja
very good !!
Wed, Jul 6 11:06 AM BOCrew review of An Untitled Love Song - Vocals by Kara Square
very very good!!
Wed, Jul 6 11:05 AM BOCrew review of The Key by Snowflake
dope!
Wed, Jul 6 11:03 AM BOCrew review of Head Strong by J.Lang
dope flow and good lyrics!!!
Sat, Jul 2 11:27 AM BOCrew review of NASA REMIX by NAPWRIGHT
COOL VIBE !!!!
Sat, Jun 18 4:15 PM BOCrew review of E - Emotional Opinion (A Capella) by YEIZON
VERY VERY GOOD!!!
Mon, Jun 13 12:49 PM BOCrew review of AU2OMATIC $UPASTAR (Pella) by KCentric
dope
Sun, May 29 12:37 PM BOCrew review of Woman by rocavaco
very GOOD!!!!!!
Mon, May 2 2:16 PM BOCrew review of get your money by FORENSIC
i miss this dope lyric and flow
Thu, Mar 10 9:06 AM BOCrew review of War by FGrn Grn
DOPE ( good to see you back)!!