Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
John Anealio (27summers):

Reviews left by John Anealio

Sun, Nov 2 2:16 PM John Anealio review of 27summers by Stefan Kartenberg
This is awesome! Thanks for doing such a great remix/re-imagining of the song.
Sat, Apr 7 6:38 AM John Anealio review of Leodora Remix (www.swebsmusic.com) by SWEB(www.swebsmusic.com)
Another great one! Thanks Sweb.
Thu, Mar 8 3:31 PM John Anealio review of Summer Glau by Zep Hurme
This is just fantastic Zep! Thanks so much for all of the hard work and skill t...
Tue, Aug 25 7:58 AM John Anealio review of Cylon#6 (BYC edit) by teru
As usual, this is awesome. I think that it is great that you used all of the or...
Mon, Aug 24 5:00 AM John Anealio review of Cylon #6 Soft Rock Mix by unreal_dm
Awesome backing track! You really do an excellent job of creating a completely ...
Thu, May 28 6:27 PM John Anealio review of Jax (Leodora remix) by Subliminal
Subliminal, I am just floored by how awesome this is. The drums fit really nice...
Sat, May 23 4:51 AM John Anealio review of 365 Apologies by Scomber
This is a wonderful remix/mash-up Scomber. It's a thrill to hear Snowflake's bea...
Fri, May 15 1:14 PM John Anealio review of Free with my breakfast cereal by dangerous_objects
Thanks for including my music on this fabulous mash-up! I think it is excellent....
Sat, May 2 10:45 AM John Anealio review of Summer Glau Light Country Rock Remix by unreal_dm
Excellent! I love the laid back, major key feel. It really is a nice contrast t...
Mon, Mar 16 8:13 PM John Anealio review of To the Rescue by Scomber
This is my favorite work of yours so far. I love how you blended all of the par...
Sat, Mar 7 6:27 PM John Anealio review of Plains by gurdonark
Sounds great. A great mix of samples.
Tue, Jan 6 7:05 PM John Anealio review of Waves of Grace (Swimming in '09 Optimism) by Scomber
I think this might be my favorite work of yours so far. It is a great tune and ...
Wed, Dec 31 4:41 PM John Anealio review of Millennium Falcon for Christmas by Scomber
Very Funky! I enjoy the Darth Vader sample. I linked to this in my last blog p...
Wed, Dec 31 4:38 PM John Anealio review of Web Surfing on the Lounge by Scomber
Great groove on this one Scomber. I love the bass and drums. Thanks for anothe...
Thu, Dec 18 6:19 PM John Anealio review of Christmas Cake on a Music Box by radiotimes
This is such a wonderful collage of sounds. You always put things together in s...