Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Home » People » texasradiofish » Talk To Me » Reviews

Reviews for "Talk To Me"

Talk To Me
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Sat, May 4, 2019 @ 1:52 AM
 
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, May 4, 2019 @ 4:11 AM
Excellent sound upgrade.
Javolenus
.
permalink   Sat, May 4, 2019 @ 5:27 AM
Cool remix that hits the spot. Glad my guitar sample got used! :-)
robomusic
.
permalink   Sat, May 4, 2019 @ 8:15 AM
I am honoured by your reworking and remixing of my version of Talk To Me. The result is fantastic.
Thanks!
 
.
permalink   texasradiofish Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 12:33 PM
Siobhan Dakay asks, “Do I hear Kristin Hersh in here as well?”
panu
.
permalink   Sat, May 4, 2019 @ 10:43 AM
roomy, soulful remix…
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 9:52 AM
Coool…the saturated beat is crazy cool.

Do I hear Kristin Hersh in here as well? ;-)
 
.
permalink   texasradiofish Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 12:30 PM
Quote: Siobhan Dakay
Do I hear Kristin Hersh in here as well? ;-)


Thanks, SD

Not aware of Kristin Hersh participating.
 
.
permalink   Siobhan Dakay Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 1:57 PM
I might be stupid but the female voice in the beginning is who?
 
.
permalink   texasradiofish Tue, May 7, 2019 @ 5:04 PM
Kirstin Hersh is not listed by robomusic as a featured contributor and we don’t comment on stupid or politics outside of our audio satires, SD

If one looks, one would find that robomusic uses Purifying by Analog by Nature who used Morning Birds by Kirstin Hersh. Follow the yellow brick links.
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 11, 2023 @ 1:58 AM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.