Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Home » People » A.G.A. Charlie » All Human » Reviews

Reviews for "All Human"

All Human
by A.G.A. Charlie
Recommends (31)
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 @ 10:44 AM
 
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 17, 2021 @ 2:59 AM
What an excellent premiere upload. Welcome.
 
.
permalink   A.G.A. Charlie Wed, Feb 17, 2021 @ 8:53 AM
Thank you!
 
.
permalink   SO SHA Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 10:23 AM
Quote: A.G.A. CharlieThank you!

YAY!!!!!! Woohoo!

This is my bb A.G.A. Charlie!!! x Wee
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 6:39 AM
Excellent lyrics, melody, delivery… right on! Thank you for sharing this! Welcome to ccMixter. A.G.A. Charlie!

p.s. I’m part of the admin team and added this to our ‘ One Love Remix Event,’ as I think the message is perfect. Hey! Would you mind adding lyrics to your description? Thanks again!
 
.
permalink   A.G.A. Charlie Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 9:37 AM
Thank you! It means so much!

I added the lyrics like you asked xx
 
.
permalink   SO SHA Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 10:23 AM
Quote: A.G.A. CharlieThank you! It means so much!

I added the lyrics like you asked xx


Rock on Kara and Aga xx Teehee!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Tue, Feb 23, 2021 @ 1:09 PM
Awwww YEAH! Thanks for recruiting Aga, Sha!

And thanks for adding the lyrics, Aga!
Robert Warrington
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 28, 2021 @ 7:54 PM
Belated welcome. To echo Speck and Kara, this is really something. And the ethereal harmonies take it to the next level.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 27, 2022 @ 11:24 AM
Haunting and beautiful.
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:06 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.