Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "I'm Just Tired"

I'm Just Tired
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (17)
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 @ 4:05 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 19, 2021 @ 6:12 AM
Perfect. You’re so good at doing it just right.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 19, 2021 @ 6:37 AM
I gotta agree. Perfect. Your arrangement is exactly how I picture Spin’s vocals supported. Well done!
Radioontheshelf
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 19, 2021 @ 9:59 AM
One of your best
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Fri, Jan 22, 2021 @ 5:51 PM
Thanks for the mix Stefan! You got the vibe on this one, tucked it in and put it to bed.
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Fri, Jan 22, 2021 @ 5:53 PM
^ ^ What they said!!! ^ ^
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 1, 2021 @ 11:40 AM
Yes, indeed - this instrumentation makes perfect sense.
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Feb 2, 2021 @ 2:19 AM
Thank you very much!!
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 13, 2023 @ 1:45 AM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.

Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.

This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.