Branching Out Secret Mixter Sign Ups
skip
Home » People » CiggiBurns » Red Queen » Reviews

Reviews for "Red Queen"

unreal_dm
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 29, 2014 @ 2:35 AM
Great collaboration, the vocal line is superb and nicely recorded too.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Aug 30, 2014 @ 7:40 AM
Thank you very much, UD. I’ll pass on your comment to my recording technician because I know he’ll like it very much!
Speck
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 29, 2014 @ 4:19 AM
Excellent. As ever.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Aug 30, 2014 @ 7:40 AM
Couldn’t ask for a better response than that. Thank you, Speck.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 29, 2014 @ 2:23 PM
I love this. I must sound like a broken record, but really, this is incredible. Your delivery is perfect for the lyrics… your voice is captivating… brilliant lyrics… the whole package.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Aug 30, 2014 @ 7:42 AM
No one (especially me!) minds repetitive stuff when it’s stupendously supportive and genuine. Reading your reviews is always like a magical tonic as far as I’m concerned. Thank you, K.
debbizo
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 30, 2014 @ 5:01 PM
Wonderful lyric and vocal!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Sep 2, 2014 @ 5:58 AM
Thank you so much, deb. You say the nicest things!
VickyDan
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 5, 2014 @ 1:18 AM
Bravo Moira, for this performance …. I am pleased to share with you the “Picks” page of the participants here ….
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Sep 5, 2014 @ 7:07 AM
Bravo à vous aussi, Dan. J’étais tellement excitée que Kara vous a donné un pick Ed. C’est toujours un grand plaisir de collaborer avec vous, mon cher ami.
 
.
permalink   VickyDan Fri, Sep 5, 2014 @ 8:09 AM
The Pleasure is shared …. ^_^
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 22, 2014 @ 7:38 PM
This is outstanding Ciggi. Wish I had more time to add to this properly. For me, I picture this as a scene from a Broadway musical version of Alice in Wonderland. Reflective piano, rise and fall, dark and shade and a big string section that ebbs and flows with the singers emotion. Stay tuned…