Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip
yellowjacket_osx:

Reviews left for yellowjacket_osx

Sat, Feb 13 11:57 AM Alex review of 5th Of Funk by yellowjacket_osx
Very cool and very funky! And it sounds so good, just like all your mixes
Tue, Feb 9 7:42 PM MC Jack in the Box review of B-boy Rock by yellowjacket_osx
this is bangin!
Sat, Feb 6 4:46 AM Scott Altham review of B-boy Rock by yellowjacket_osx
You always tend to drop funky ass tunes. I've got one of yours on my ipod. This ...
Fri, Feb 5 11:13 AM J.Lang review of B-boy Rock by yellowjacket_osx
Wow... I'm Digging this Old School Hip Hop groove. Tempted to break out my Adida...
Sat, Jan 30 2:56 AM ericlepunk review of Two Pound Nine by yellowjacket_osx
If only my Englich was richer to define how much I like this "LOcked Groove" mas...
Sat, Jan 30 2:44 AM ericlepunk review of Drum Walkin' (Jamaican Swagger Mix) by yellowjacket_osx
Great stuff, I love this combo Reggae and Hiphop. Furthermore production is real...
Sat, Jan 30 1:27 AM Budapest BluesBoy review of Drum Walkin' (Jamaican Swagger Mix) by yellowjacket_osx
Perfect rasta rap. I'd like to dub your track...
Fri, Jan 29 1:29 PM Carosone review of Drum Walkin' (Jamaican Swagger Mix) by yellowjacket_osx
I've been in Jamaica and uploaded a Jamaican June to this site some time ago. Yo...
Wed, Jan 27 9:13 AM SackJo22 review of Lyrical Murderer by yellowjacket_osx
I really like the whole feel you got going on here -- helped me really hear the ...
Fri, Sep 11 6:44 AM SackJo22 review of Ghetto Ice Cream by yellowjacket_osx
What a fun juxtaposition!
Sat, Aug 8 3:29 AM Scott Altham review of Wood Stealer (Krump N Grind Mix) by yellowjacket_osx
It boggles my mind as to why you don't have any reviews yet? I have another tra...
Wed, Jul 29 12:12 AM pinkcutiepie review of Bounce The Delorean by yellowjacket_osx
i was hooked from the beat in the beginning =] I like the chill feel of it throu...
<<< Back Viewing 25 through 36 of 116 More >>>