Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip
jaspertine:

jaspertine

Taurine Crash
by jaspertine
Recommends (5)
Fri, Jul 18, 2008 @ 12:58 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Shining Eyes (nofi mix)
by jaspertine
Recommends (7)
Fri, Jul 11, 2008 @ 1:26 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Shining Eyes Piano
by jaspertine
Recommends (1)
Fri, Jul 11, 2008 @ 12:41 PM
 
Shining Eyes
by jaspertine
Recommends (5)
Thu, Jul 10, 2008 @ 8:20 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
4 Blurry Photographs
by jaspertine
Recommends (9)
Sat, Jun 28, 2008 @ 7:10 PM
 
Marmolada (braindance)
by jaspertine
Recommends (2)
Fri, Feb 8, 2008 @ 8:55 AM
 
Stranded on Marmolada
by jaspertine
Recommends (2)
Thu, Feb 7, 2008 @ 7:46 AM
 
Marmolada (Additional Percuss...
by jaspertine
Recommends (1)
Mon, Jan 28, 2008 @ 11:06 AM
 
Marmolada Guitar drone
by jaspertine
Recommends (3)
Fri, Jan 25, 2008 @ 4:40 PM
 
Slippershell (polite)
by jaspertine
Recommends (10)
Sun, Jan 20, 2008 @ 12:55 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Slippershell (flake-out mix)
by jaspertine
Recommends (2)
Mon, Jan 14, 2008 @ 4:15 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
lab sound (part 4 - alternate)
by jaspertine
Recommends (1)
Fri, Jan 11, 2008 @ 12:08 PM

Uses samples from:

 
<<< Back Viewing 61 through 72 of 99 More >>>