Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "The murder of Frank Bigelow 2.1"

The murder of Frank Bigelow 2.1
by zensunni
Recommends (8)
Sun, Apr 23, 2006 @ 5:58 AM
 
Click
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 24, 2006 @ 7:57 AM
perfect :)
 
.
permalink   zensunni Mon, Apr 24, 2006 @ 1:15 PM
Thanks for the kind words. I had might doubts about the repetitions myself. I might change somethings still.
Anyway thanks for the stars.
§įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ
.
permalink   Mon, May 1, 2006 @ 8:30 AM
I put this track to a cd and must have listened to it 8 time’s stright! I think next time you should put warnings on mix’s like this!I will say the repition when I first heard it was a bit much till I listen to it driveing around then that’s when I think it fits perfect! the repition of the vocals is only aggrevating when your sitting in the same spot looking at the same thing, put it on cd drive around and then it’s PERFECT!
 
.
permalink   zensunni Fri, May 5, 2006 @ 7:24 AM
I consider that a compliment.
I never dreamed of anyone putting my tracks on cd. And your right, when you just sit and listen to the track it’s not gonna work, but while driving, or dishwashing ;), I think it works.
And Thanks for the kindness
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 23, 2006 @ 11:34 AM
this is a very cool mellow mix, you loose one star for the ocaisional repitition of “who was murdered?…i was” but good nonetheless
Roys_Iron_DNA
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 24, 2006 @ 8:56 AM
Youre our first review! Very very nice… I actually like the repetition of the film sample. Works for me. Nice and chilled and a bit noirish….technically very good too…

IJ
diaphane
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 31, 2015 @ 8:37 AM
Very nice, smooth, and jazzy with a touch of modernity, very good idea