Mixing Now: Sow & Reap Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » unreal_dm » I'll Wait » Reviews

Reviews for "I'll Wait"

I'll Wait
by unreal_dm
Recommends (18)
Sun, Aug 30, 2009 @ 8:17 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Fireproof_Babies
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 30, 2009 @ 8:32 AM
A perfect pop song, and rather retro; which is a good thing, in my humble opinion. You’ve got skills, you unreal_dm, you. Added to my favs.
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Sun, Aug 30, 2009 @ 11:13 AM
Thanks Fireproof_Babies

I suppose I am pretty retro. But then I can think of worse things.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 30, 2009 @ 9:27 AM
any way to get the stems? i’m liking where this is going, but now i want to re-sing the bridge to better match your groove. i would have never expected a mix like this with this tune…it has completely expanded this song. thank you!
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Sun, Aug 30, 2009 @ 10:34 AM
Thanks

I’ve put up the backing track and the chord sheet I used, anything else just let me know.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 31, 2009 @ 3:21 AM
Have just been listening to a couple of things that weren’t bad but not my taste. Then it was your turn and I knew I’d be in for something I’d enjoy. In fact I love it! Ms Snowflake has such a lovely voice and your backing, as per, is fab. xxxx
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Tue, Sep 1, 2009 @ 10:05 AM
Thanks Ciggi
wellman
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 31, 2009 @ 9:19 AM
Man u are really good in what u do. Im not very old either retro… but it is impossible for me no to enjoy ur music. U always get a fantastic mix.
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Tue, Sep 1, 2009 @ 10:08 AM
Thanks Wellman

That’s kind of you. What I should of said is I am getting old, not the music.
DipsyJade
.
permalink   Wed, May 27, 2015 @ 3:00 AM
Not quite young, but high musical quality.
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, May 29, 2015 @ 1:01 AM
Thanks DipsyJade,
Tarida Gaol
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 6:33 AM
I’ve listened many times of your remix version, even before I started my own remix version. I just want to ask that can I use your music/BackgroundMusic into my own snowflakes’s “Vocal edit/remix” version?
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Tue, Oct 16, 2018 @ 9:55 AM
Yes of course you can and thanks for the review.