Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Come Inside » Reviews

Reviews for "Come Inside"

Come Inside
by Snowflake
Recommends (30)
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 1:44 PM
 
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 1:55 PM
There is no such thing as outside your genre. Ably demonstrated here. Masterful production, heavenly singing, lovely minimalist lyrics. The original trancey beat has been transformed into beautiful europop.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 2:09 PM
I’m so truly grateful for your attentive listen and detailed review. I admit, I worked a long time on this track so your encouragement means a lot. And wow, an Ed Pick! I’m blushing with gratitude. You’re the best Admiral!!!
starfrosch
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 11:44 PM
Thanks Snowflake for your dreamy pop version of Cold Ears.
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 12:24 AM
Wonderful! Heartwarming and inspirational — your production is amazing as well as your performance!

:)
Dysfunction_AL
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 3:23 AM
Great creativity and mastery for a truly remarkable track! Thank you for sharing your vocal part, it is really beautiful
panu
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 7:28 AM
+
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 8:05 AM
lovely smooth melodies
Scomber
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 2:30 PM
Very dreamy, well produced top shelf euro feel
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 7:34 AM
Everything thing the Admiral said and more. Great Mix Sweet vocals, very well done.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 8:19 AM
SWOOOOOOON!!! You’ve outdone yourself, Madam S. Geez-zee-petes! Your production (including transitions 😆) is exquisite. I love how your lyrics are minimal, but impactful & beautifully divine. And something that really strikes me is how you completely maintain the integrity of the original track, while adding so very much. Thank you so much for inviting me to record those vocal bits. I feel honored to be part of your remix.
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 11:09 AM
Comforting tones and words that offer refuge in a changing world. Snowflake melts the frozen heart once again. It’s not just a dream!
Horunvendush
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 26, 2019 @ 11:55 AM
the song goodbye shadows was the best by jonpet55 the rest of these suck