Watch the Songbirds Event Livestream Replay
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Come Inside » Reviews

Reviews for "Come Inside"

Come Inside
by Snowflake
Recommends (31)
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 1:44 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 1:55 PM
There is no such thing as outside your genre. Ably demonstrated here. Masterful production, heavenly singing, lovely minimalist lyrics. The original trancey beat has been transformed into beautiful europop.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 2:09 PM
I’m so truly grateful for your attentive listen and detailed review. I admit, I worked a long time on this track so your encouragement means a lot. And wow, an Ed Pick! I’m blushing with gratitude. You’re the best Admiral!!!
starfrosch
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 11:44 PM
Thanks Snowflake for your dreamy pop version of Cold Ears.
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 12:24 AM
Wonderful! Heartwarming and inspirational — your production is amazing as well as your performance!

:)
Dysfunction_AL
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 3:23 AM
Great creativity and mastery for a truly remarkable track! Thank you for sharing your vocal part, it is really beautiful
panu
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 7:28 AM
+
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 8:05 AM
lovely smooth melodies
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 2:30 PM
Very dreamy, well produced top shelf euro feel
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 7:34 AM
Everything thing the Admiral said and more. Great Mix Sweet vocals, very well done.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 8:19 AM
SWOOOOOOON!!! You’ve outdone yourself, Madam S. Geez-zee-petes! Your production (including transitions 😆) is exquisite. I love how your lyrics are minimal, but impactful & beautifully divine. And something that really strikes me is how you completely maintain the integrity of the original track, while adding so very much. Thank you so much for inviting me to record those vocal bits. I feel honored to be part of your remix.
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 11:09 AM
Comforting tones and words that offer refuge in a changing world. Snowflake melts the frozen heart once again. It’s not just a dream!
Horunvendush
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 26, 2019 @ 11:55 AM
the song goodbye shadows was the best by jonpet55 the rest of these suck
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 11, 2023 @ 1:45 AM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.