skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Shallow Waters » Reviews

Reviews for "Shallow Waters"

Shallow Waters
by Snowflake
Recommends (51)
Sun, May 17, 2015 @ 7:12 PM
 
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, May 17, 2015 @ 7:49 PM
Beautiful. Heart-wrenching. Your emotion and passion are so vivid. I’m so sorry you’ve been feeling down… I’m glad you always manage to find hope and share it through song. Your voice and piano sound incredible. While I look forward to hearing the remixes, I always love your striped down versions. Take care…
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, May 18, 2015 @ 1:12 PM
Thank you Kara. We’re lucky to have music, aren’t we Your kindness and support mean so much. I already feel just a little better :)
Jeris
.
permalink   Mon, May 18, 2015 @ 8:10 AM
Beautiful song. Such a nice delicate and warm tone on both the vocals and piano.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, May 18, 2015 @ 1:14 PM
Thanks Jeris. I cleaned up the vocals a bit and improved the arrangement just a bit today. I’m replacing the files today…. :)
 
.
permalink   jpeek345 Tue, Jun 16, 2015 @ 8:57 PM
You are a good singer. You have carefully selected voice recording equipment. However you are a good singer. :)
Shebbe
.
permalink   Tue, May 19, 2015 @ 4:04 PM
Your voice.. That piano…
Speechless!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, May 24, 2015 @ 10:14 AM
You are too kind!
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, May 24, 2015 @ 7:38 AM
Always amazed with how you take the darkness and turn it into the light.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, May 24, 2015 @ 10:14 AM
Oh you always fill my Soul with encouragement. I try to fight the darkness — and once I start I realize the only tool that works is light. But often I forget and need reminding. xx
AirFlow
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 16, 2015 @ 3:20 PM
Awesome vocals and idea…thank you for this idea..
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 16, 2015 @ 1:22 PM
thank you for such a nice review. :)
DipsyJade
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 14, 2015 @ 7:10 AM
A lament which you alone know how to interpret the nuances and harmonies.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Aug 16, 2015 @ 1:22 PM
thank you for your kind review and your beautiful remix.