Yin of Yang Uploads!
skip

Reviews for "Pheromones - Kara Square and Piero Peluche"

Pheromones - Kara Square and ...
by Piero Peluche
Recommends (20)
Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 8:31 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 8:40 AM
Man, I love those fx you used on the vocals. And your guitar flippin’ rocks! It’s great collabing with ya’, Piero! Rock AND Roll!!
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 8:48 AM
The pleasure is mine Ms. Square.
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 9:19 AM
Lovely intro and really good track.
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 11:26 AM
Thank you Doxent from Kara too.
RustyJack
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 25, 2013 @ 2:43 PM
What a great song! A great performance! A great recording! Seriously, this is my new favorite song of the summer. This won’t leave my iPod…until maybe when the album comes out. Can’t wait to hear more from you guys - you’re a magical combo. Can I be in the touring band? ;-)
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Fri, Jul 26, 2013 @ 12:54 AM
Hi Jack, thanks for your review. I would love to have an experienced guitarist like you in tour. Actually that’s not very likely cause I live in Italy but, once we’ll have our album out and, as you can easily understand, become famous (lol), I’m sure someone will pay my plane tickets. So… keep your fingers on, warm and oiled. :-)
Speck
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 26, 2013 @ 6:45 AM
Good clean rockin’ fun.
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Fri, Jul 26, 2013 @ 7:18 AM
Thank you very much Speck.
TheDICE
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 29, 2013 @ 10:01 AM
Wonderful music, the chorus is so catchy!! I love the set of instruments you used. Amazing production too.

ps: I’m impressed from the fx on the vocals, Kara is amazing in this song. Congrats Piero and Kara, questa canzone è grandiosa
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Mon, Jul 29, 2013 @ 11:18 AM
Thank you very much for this wonderful review. I’m used to leave the vocals, as many other instruments, as natural as possible: fx should never be too obvious and I usually use the compression to get the sound I want. But the telephone-like effects, here, works and I’m glad you agree. Thanks from Kara too… I agree… fx o non fx lei è grandiosa.
timberman
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 30, 2013 @ 6:46 AM
I was searching for references when I listened to this track but I gave up realizing this track is so strong on it’s own merits and don’t need comparisons with other artists. Fantastic production, every element so clear (all the way down to the handclaps in the choruses). Marvelous track. I mean really…
 
.
permalink   Piero Peluche Tue, Jul 30, 2013 @ 7:31 AM
Thanks a lot from Kara and me, Timberman.