Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip

Reviews for "ophelias symphony"

ophelias symphony
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (25)
Mon, Jul 10, 2006 @ 2:39 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Thoth
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 12, 2006 @ 6:48 PM
What did you use for the symphonics? Fruity Symphony? Or massive sampling? Either way, great!
 
.
permalink   Tomas PhUsIoN Sat, Jul 15, 2006 @ 1:56 AM
i used the edirol orchestral plugin, i love using strings in my tracks so i thought i would invest in one and as you can hear its really good.
muckster
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 31, 2006 @ 10:51 AM
Great! I used the first minute of this track in a sixty second movie.
 
.
permalink   Tomas PhUsIoN Wed, Nov 1, 2006 @ 5:21 PM
This goes out all of you who reviewed, thank you all so very much for taking the time to listen, im really glad you all enjoyed it.and many thanks to musetta.
Briareus
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 10, 2006 @ 3:46 PM
Nice! I’m getting my martini right now (shaken,not stirred.)
§įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 10, 2006 @ 4:05 PM
I got the bond feeling before reading your *tomas says* so great job on pulling that off, I most def like this mix~!
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 10, 2006 @ 9:23 PM
phusion my man, that was retarded..
great.. great..
MoodyMillow
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 10, 2006 @ 11:01 PM
You made things go in your direction very well….thas experience
orbit_over_luna
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 12:04 PM
Wow! Shaken AND stirred!
NapiersBones
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 11, 2006 @ 1:25 PM
Do you expect me to dance Blofeld?

No, Mr Bond, I expect you to die.


I’ve listened several of the remixes, but I have to say that yours really rocks. You really have captured the bond movie feeling.
audiomesh
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 12, 2006 @ 5:11 AM
you are the new bond! what a cool tune!
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 14, 2006 @ 11:00 AM
Great, great, great… The best Phusion opus in da ccMixter… Five stars from all stars. Edpick @ Net & Roll
avocade
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 15, 2006 @ 12:07 PM
Sticks in my mind.
Powder
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 17, 2006 @ 11:34 PM
The song is over and its still on my mind…good job.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 20, 2006 @ 2:09 AM
Very Cool…VERY very CooL
tacet
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 20, 2006 @ 5:14 PM
Very nicely done, sounds like a Propaganda song (the German band - remember Duel?)

I really like the themes and the movement you’ve created :) Personally I’d like the strings to be a little less synthy but I realise how hard that can be to achieve without a big budget ;) I do love the springy bass though, and the overall mix.

Very nice…. :D
C.Portable
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 21, 2006 @ 12:18 PM
beautiful work, Tomas.
EJG (aka Laerlooper)
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 9, 2006 @ 10:49 AM
Quality. 5 stars!