Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
Home » People » onlymeith » SATURN » Reviews

Reviews for "SATURN"

SATURN
by onlymeith
Recommends (28)
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 2:12 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
reusenoise
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 2:19 AM
Dreamy song
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:44 PM
Thank you very much for listening and review.
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 4:27 AM
Really nice, dreamy flow to this one
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:47 PM
I always appreciate your reviews.
Thanks for listening.
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 5:05 AM
It’s very well done, particularly relaxing, very enjoyable to listen to.

Bravo
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:48 PM
Your words give me great satisfaction.
Thank you.
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 6:09 AM
A smooth build, peacefully paced, perfect for constellation gazing.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:53 PM
Thank you very much.
The images of Saturn have consciously or unconsciously redirected me to the remix as it has been.
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 7:32 AM
You did some magic here. You got me with the first 4 bars addicted.
This is a wonderful sound collage and it is so slowly evolving.
Like a modern “Seasons” soundtrack with focus on the transformation.



tweeted about it hashtag #secretmixter
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:55 PM
A review very rewarding for me.
Thank you very much for it
Aussens@iter
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 11:06 AM
You love Blake’s “Finding Saturn” and “Finding Jupiter”. Your remix adds a lot of nice soundscapes to it. Very nice!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:56 PM
Thank you for listening and nice review.
Blake
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 11:58 AM
Beautiful. Thanks for the mix
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:58 PM
Nothing but listen to your proposal in Finding Saturn, I decided to work with it. Thanks for the review, listening and all your contribution to ccMixter.
saturo
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:11 PM
an ode to space - perfect!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 12:59 PM
Very pleasant review.
Thanks for your feedback.
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 4:08 PM
This is strong and beautiful. The piano so light the fundament so heavy. And inbetween lots of majestic space.Saturn is devouring his sons again.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Wed, Nov 2, 2016 @ 4:06 PM
Thank you very much for your words.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 6:10 PM
Saturn has always been an extra special planet for me. I remember the first time I looked through our backyard telescope and saw its rings. I was joyfully enamored and remain so each time I see Saturn in the sky. It evokes a deep sense of meaning, scale and peace for me. Your musical arrangement and production is the perfect soundtrack for this feeling I have about Saturn. I will listen to your mix the next time I bring out the telescope. Wonderful piano work, ambient tones and space-type synth work. Vast and lovely.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Wed, Nov 2, 2016 @ 4:07 PM
Very nice review.
I’m glad you liked it.
I’m delighted also to have connected with your feelings.
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2016 @ 6:15 PM
As always your synth work is ++++
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Wed, Nov 2, 2016 @ 4:10 PM
Thank you for listening and review.
The song of Blake has been very inspiring for the remix.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 31, 2016 @ 1:01 AM
Smoove
Spatial
Floating in Space
Well done, Meith
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Wed, Nov 2, 2016 @ 4:12 PM
Thank you so much for your review.
Your words define very well the idea of the remix as it has been.
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 6, 2016 @ 9:37 AM
Stunning sound scape. Saturn not very easy to see at the mo due to being near the sun in the sky.
vo1k1
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 6, 2016 @ 11:32 AM
Yes, this! Mesmerizing!
Malaïka MarieJeanne
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 10, 2017 @ 5:26 AM
awsome! by the way Only Meith, i would like to use Saturn for a press video ( so i guess commercial use) may you mail me ASAP to deal your authorisation and your fee for it, please ? on contact(@)intomlk.com
soundtails
.
permalink   Thu, May 11, 2017 @ 6:17 PM
Oh my scope missed this one…Such a Beauty of Sound…as im aging I have found its all hear on Earth.