Reviews = Swag!
skip
Home » People » grapes » I dunno » Reviews

Reviews for "I dunno"

I dunno
by grapes
Recommends (232)
Thu, Sep 11, 2008 @ 12:06 PM
 
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 13, 2008 @ 6:41 PM
I like the way you broke up the strings a bit. Nice mix.
duckett
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 13, 2008 @ 9:23 PM
Heavy yet spacious thickness… I like!
Clarance Boddyker
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 14, 2008 @ 5:22 AM
I don’t have the words. I hear this much clearer on my home CPU, first heard it at work.

The transitions in background sound elements, that serial killer bassline, it all comes together for a great headnod. Don’t let anyone tell you you ain’t hip hop.
Ms.Vybe
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 30, 2008 @ 1:45 PM


This beat is so dope. I just wrote somethin crazy to it. I hope the theme won’t bother u…I’ll post it tonight!
WeissClub
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 14, 2011 @ 10:30 PM
I love this Track:
Link to video with *I dunno* mix!
http://www.youtube.com/watc...
[url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OcJRPFVPWAE][/url]
harryjbauer
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 12, 2012 @ 11:58 AM
Like this song!
gmore70
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 20, 2013 @ 12:04 PM
Love this song. Used it in a Video. Please note, YouTube is now blocking the use of this song. I did provide full Commercial CC licence etc, but they are saying no. http://www.youtube.com/watc...
 
.
permalink   grapes Fri, Apr 18, 2014 @ 9:53 PM
Quote: gmore70Love this song. Used it in a Video. Please note, YouTube is now blocking the use of this song. I did provide full Commercial CC licence etc, but they are saying no. http://www.youtube.com/watc...

What is it exactly saying? can u shoot me and email with more details, ill try to help u out.
SBD_Planners
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 15, 2014 @ 11:10 AM
I would like to use this song for a company video that will go on our website. Do I just have to show “Song: I dunno. By Grapes”??
 
.
permalink   grapes Fri, Apr 18, 2014 @ 9:52 PM
Quote: SBD_PlannersI would like to use this song for a company video that will go on our website. Do I just have to show “Song: I dunno. By Grapes”??

yeah that and a link to my youtube page which is “youtube.com/smokegrapes”
mister_p
.
permalink   Thu, May 8, 2014 @ 11:42 AM
Love it,cannot add to “used for” as my video is not on the web just a DVD to present player awards a a rugby evening.
Will put links and CC info on club FB page. Great work all and thank you
 
.
permalink   mister_p Thu, May 8, 2014 @ 11:43 AM
Quote: mister_pLove it,cannot add to “used for” as my video is not on the web just a DVD to present player awards a a rugby evening.
Will put links and CC info on club FB page. Great work all and thank you

Will also add youtube link as previous
zleseye
.
permalink   Fri, May 30, 2014 @ 6:18 PM
Nice! It’s just what I needed.
Trystian
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ 1:52 PM
Hey Jeff/grapes,

I swear I downloaded this song way back in 2001 or so off of the old mp3.com site (before Vivendi/CNET ruined it). When did you produce it? Just curious.

I love it just as much now as I did back then.

Thanks for all the tracks.

-Trystian