Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip
Home » People » ASHWAN » Not A Test » Reviews

Reviews for "Not A Test"

Not A Test
by ASHWAN
Recommends (5)
Tue, Nov 1, 2005 @ 11:19 AM
 
fourstones
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 4, 2005 @ 6:41 AM
Here is the distribution In the last 50 ratings:

5 - 25
4 - 12
3 - 5
2 - 7
1 - 1

If anything that looks painfully top heavy. Giving a 5 when it isn’t earth moving hurts the site

I would also claim that allowing anon ratings avoids a lot of the hate threads you see like on AP so putting pressure on people to leave negative reviews isn’t really in the spirit.

Off to listen to the brilliant Mac_Nyce…
 
.
permalink   ASHWAN Fri, Nov 4, 2005 @ 11:51 AM
thanks for your response to this.
ash
any more response?
 
.
permalink   ASHWAN Sun, Nov 6, 2005 @ 11:09 PM
I’M GLAD I SAID SOMETHING…this has managed to land itself on the picks list. great! so thanks mr whoever it was. also thanks to the people who have bumped it back upto a 4.
Cheers,
Ash
ASHWAN
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 3, 2005 @ 11:04 PM
WOW, considering someone gave this a 5 and then it got knocked down by the next person to 3.5 i guess whoever it was really didn’t like it! i think the whole anonymity thing is cool, but it would be nice to know what was sooo bad about it. don’t get me wrong, i don’t really consider this a 5 star myself…
anyways, if you care to, feedback would be appreciated.
peace.
Ashwan
coming soon:
www.ashwanbeats.com
J.Lang
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 4, 2005 @ 12:31 AM
I think This track is a 5 and then some. Very well produced and very nice mix. The rapper, scratches and beat are all very impressive. IMO i think that if you rate a song you should review it. I think we have a HATER among us.
Acradian Burn
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 9, 2005 @ 3:43 PM
tight man, ima be playin this a lot i can tell already.
DaMo
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 10, 2005 @ 12:07 AM
Hey Ashwan!! Really nice Track.I gave you a 4.
I hope you´re cool with that.
The beat is Nice and the rap is good.Finally somone who got a rap and a beat that sounds Hip Hop.
I did not found that much people on this site who are making HIP HOP. Most Songs i found with hip hop are no hip hop songs for me.GOOD WORK!
Looking forward to hear more!
Hear yA