Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Home » People » TheDICE » In a Box » Reviews

Reviews for "In a Box"

In a Box
by TheDICE
Recommends (16)
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 @ 4:11 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Wired Ant
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 17, 2013 @ 5:15 PM
Brilliant dance cracker Mr. Diceman!
A new task solved with big success
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 9:23 AM
Thank you very much for listening and for your kindness, mr WiredAnt :) i appreciate very much your opinions!!
Quarkstar
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 1:08 AM
Danceable and fun music against cathartic and vulnerable lyrics.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 9:24 AM
Thank you very much, Quarkstar!
Rey Izain
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 3:48 AM
D-man my friend this is great work…the clarity and tone you’ve injected into the pell adds a huge amount of brilliant air and character that is so fitting with this fantastic pop track and great ride all wrapped up in a superb and tidy box
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 9:31 AM
Thank you very much, Rey. I appreciated very much your kindness and listening.
wnm
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 10:43 AM
Great!
As usual.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 9:32 AM
Thank you very much, wnm.
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 1:58 PM
Cool dance track Diceman. I usually hate that FX on the vocal at the end but it works well here!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 9:33 AM
Thanks copperhead. I hate these mechanical harmonies too, but sounded good, and i’m happy you appreciate too :)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 19, 2013 @ 2:57 PM
You have a talent of transforming a lyric from one emotion to another with your compositions…! And you can do DANCE! This is awesome. Melodic. Head-bouncy! Beautiful remix, DICE!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 24, 2013 @ 9:41 AM
Thanks for listening Kara and for your kindness. I’m not fan of this kind of music, but was very amusing trying to make one track of this genre!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 3:36 AM
Dig the club music, D