Pollinators Secret Mixter In Progress
skip

Reviews for "Snowflake - Open (Bone Remix)"

Snowflake - Open (Bone Remix)
by Marera
Recommends (12)
Sun, Jan 9, 2011 @ 8:28 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 9, 2011 @ 8:50 AM
oh yes!!! i love this. one of my favorite genres right now. just last night, we were talking about wanting an entire remix album of Open in this style. i’m so impressed with this mix - would love to hear more :)
 
.
permalink   Marera Sun, Jan 9, 2011 @ 9:02 AM
Quote: snowflakeoh yes!!! i love this. one of my favorite genres right now. just last night, we were talking about wanting an entire remix album of Open in this style. i’m so impressed with this mix - would love to hear more :)

oh, this means a lot to me, so thank You from the bottom of my heart :) check out my soundcloud for some more tunes. Love Your voice btw!
rocavaco
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 9, 2011 @ 10:17 AM
Wow - my floor began vibrating as the bass drum started. Strong pulsating energy. Only the “rim tick” is way too loud for me - but that’s just my personal opinion. Nevertheless well done!
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 9, 2011 @ 10:45 AM
Clear and minimalist, with a nice wide stereo field that helps the music get out of the way of the vocal.
musikpirat
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 9, 2011 @ 12:34 PM
I would not call this dnb but trip hop. Anyway, it’s a great Catch of the day. :)
http://musik.klarmachen-zum...

Would you mind to exchange your avatar tonight with the one at soundcloud? Otherwise my script would pic up the default user image. :)
colab
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 10, 2011 @ 12:20 PM
Very cool. Sort of what Photek’s “Ni Ten Ichi Ryu” would have sounded like with vocals.

Brings out a heck of a lot of nostalgia for me. Love it.
medicisoundsystem
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 20, 2011 @ 10:09 AM
Oh wow I really love this. It’s sultry, sexy, relaxing, delicious.
You two should do some more like this.