Robot Attack, Site Sluggish
skip
Home » People » Loveshadow » Disease » Reviews

Reviews for "Disease"

Disease
by Loveshadow
Recommends (19)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 1:06 AM
 
sparky
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 1:25 AM
Wow 🤩
Great reimagining of the content! Love it.
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 4:40 AM
Well there is a bit of a tale about the making of this. These stems have travelled a long way😎.
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 3:55 AM
…downloaded to listen since site is a little overtaxed. sounds yum!!!
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 4:44 AM
Had to get the manual out to remind myself how to do this. 😏
Radioontheshelf
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 5:28 AM
Great blending of the backing track and vocal. A treat for the auditory canal
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 11:01 AM
OwOwOwwwww! This mix JUMPS outta the speakers! Super enjoyable. Well done. And thanks for leaving no mixter behind!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 11:12 AM
Oh yes! You got me out of the chair and moving this morning. Great pulse. Great sound. And unfortunately, words that resonate. Bravo!
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 11:57 AM
OMG. How do you do this??? Take me down to the underground where truth is spray painted on subway walls and spoken in time with a deep groove and wobbly modulator filter. i wish the words weren’t so f*ck1n” on point. the world is definitely at risk and your musical exclamation point flushes all denial away. thank you for your incredible talent. what a gift.
Ezra Skull
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 12, 2022 @ 11:10 AM
Evil….in a good way.
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2022 @ 10:14 AM
Nice slicing of the spoken word! The beats are intoxicating—takes the breath away with dystopian dreams-perhaps a nightmare. Wake Up!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 18, 2022 @ 11:08 PM
Our ability to do nothing is noteworthy


Bass line reminds me of Henry Mancini’s
Peter Gunn
Nostalgic line
Kristian
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 22, 2022 @ 8:40 AM
after all the two-liners that were left here as reviews, i would like to add my two cents. since i don’t have any contacts behind the scenes, my reviews are a bit longer. to take the climate catastrophe for a deep house mix is quite something. it rained here for the first time in four months, and those were former hurricanes from the usa.

anyway. deep house is something. in the nineties i used to dance to it in discos. nowadays this kind of music is more listened to by people who belong to the lgbtqts community. i fully support this. last week two young women k1ssed on the corner of bettinastrasse and ludwigstrasse, as i passed by. i don’t give a sh1t because they are young. it was different for the two homos3xual women who lived near my mother in the courtyard. one was gray-haired and male and the other was always happy when she saw me. they had two babies. from a man, i suppose. but the gray-haired one didn’t carry them to term…. well, she did. i’m sorry, i was in a psychotic state at the time. it’s a colorful neighborhood near my mother’s house, also known as frankfurt sachsenhausen. there are lots of homos3xuals there because there are few muslims, because the rents are so high and they’re all german.

what was i getting at? i don’t know. i just wanted to add my two cents.

i’m curious if the admins of ccmixter will leave it there.:)

i drank two bottles of red wine and smoked many cigarettes.

by the way, this goes to the admins of ccmixter. aiches sister looks amused and angry at me. she is now also already 20. first, I am 45 make g@y music, it is not male snake charmer music, in the eyes of muslims, am represented on spotify and all this does not fit the story for which I was banned 2 ? years ago by ccmixter.

yes a crazy world.

congratulations love shadow. this song I like better than your last acapella uploads that went in the direction of rock music.