Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Klaus_N » Ophelia's Song » Reviews

Reviews for "Ophelia's Song"

Ophelia's Song
by Klaus_N
Recommends (11)
Mon, Jul 31, 2006 @ 8:15 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
teru
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 31, 2006 @ 11:48 PM
How does this not have any comments yet?

On behalf of everyone here, I apologize for the delay of this review.

Now fork over the samples buddy.; )

P.S. - this is AWESOME
 
.
permalink   Klaus_N Tue, Aug 1, 2006 @ 6:37 AM
Quote: teruHow does this not have any comments yet?

On behalf of everyone here, I apologize for the delay of this review.

Now fork over the samples buddy.; )

P.S. - this is AWESOME


Thanks a lot,

it doesn’t matter , when the Beatles came out in 1962 , also nobody wanted to listen.
This song was fun to create, a challenge was the bass line, I got this bass second hand from ebay, I hope it sounds fine !
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 2, 2006 @ 8:23 AM
Silky sound. Congrat…
 
.
permalink   Klaus_N Wed, Aug 2, 2006 @ 8:26 AM
Quote: hepepeSilky sound. Congrat…

Thanx,

I thought this song needed a smooth arrangment, I belongs to a smoky jazz club in a cellar !
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 2, 2006 @ 7:16 PM
i had a cig and a joint listening to this one.. i love the jazz man…
Marcos Oliva
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 11, 2006 @ 11:02 AM
Oh…Yeaaaa man…!!!
Very, very cool !
Congratulations, great insigth…!
_ghost
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 11, 2006 @ 2:01 PM
The sound of your guitar is like a sweet, jazz sweet;-) Great mix. Only problem is with synth like trumphet..but we all have these kind of problems here with our budgets;-)
minimal_art
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 15, 2006 @ 4:58 PM
I can see smoky concert hall..and the spotligth behind the singer ..The hall is dirty even so clean and I feel very good. Great mix.. but I think the drums is unexciting
Sr. Privado
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 16, 2007 @ 8:15 PM
It is a must to listen to this track all the way to the end.
EonPeon
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 22, 2008 @ 6:06 AM
I loved this song so much, I used it as the backdrop throughout my short film, ‘Hairy Bald Tattooed Men’.

The film was shot as a response to a challenge by the film group Kino Sydney, and had to refer to the words ‘Hairy’, ‘Bald’ and ‘Tattoo’(!!).

You can see the movie at http://uk.youtube.com/watch...

Thanks Klaus for a wonderful soundtrack.

Enjoy!



Ian