Sign up! Waking Dreams Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "Insatiable vocal"

timberman
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 8:28 AM
Brill job, Cig. You’re musical talent is extraordinary and your voice more alluring than ever xxxx
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:38 AM
I think the same about you! Thank you, Per, for everything. xxx
 
.
permalink   timberman Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:49 AM
Thanks, miss.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 9:40 AM
Beautiful, beautiful vocal… fabulous lyrics. This is a tremendous collab.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:40 AM
You have given me a huge ego-boost with all your reviews and topic replies. Many thanks. You are a real asset to the site, MMT. xxxx
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 3:05 PM
I’m just callin’ it how I’m hearin’ it. You deserve the ego-boost! And I thank YOU for the mutual appreciation. You’re one kind soul.
Abstract Audio
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 12:06 PM
It’s the first collab I’ve heard from you guys but it sounds very tasty.
And another beautifull vocal from you, can’t wait to hear more remixes done with this…..
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:41 AM
I’m so glad you enjoyed what Per and I came up with. He’s fabulous to work with. Thank you so much for your review. xxxx
Zapac
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 12:33 PM
I love your pella, Milady! First-string performance, and your lyrics truly touched me.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:42 AM
Well I adore you, my Crow Friend. You always come and listen and give me lovely feedback. Thank you, Z. xxxx
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 1:24 PM
Insatiable
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:44 AM
Ha! I wish. In real life I’m more like Ena Sharples. Thanks, as always, Scombers. xxxx
panu
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 3:30 PM
excellent lyrics & a typically perfect delivery. like the ghost of Cilla Black haunting two hearts.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:45 AM
Cilla’s not dead yet but I’m grabbing that compliment anyway. Thank you, dear Mr Moon. Your good opinion is enormously appreciated. xxxx
Speck
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 3:52 PM
Direct and effective portrayal of the insurmountable obstacle.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:47 AM
Many thanks, Speck. Yes, it’s always better to stick with old films and a box of choccies. Not so wearing! xxxx
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 5:57 PM
This is just such a wonderful song. It might just be the best CC duet out there!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:48 AM
AB!! I’m speechless. What a wonderful review. Thank you very much. xxxx
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 9:34 AM
Ciggi…you are HOT!!!! What a poignant lyric, and your delivery is so sexy. Wowsa!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:50 AM
Thank you, SJ. Your reviews are unfailingly generous and supportive. I know that’s how you are in real life too! xxxx
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 2:27 AM
Hum! Merveilleux ….
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 7:50 AM
Ahh, merci beaucoup, cher Vicky. xxxx
Vidian
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 19, 2011 @ 3:55 PM
Your vocals hurt me.

Thanks for the emotional response.
Reminding me I’m alive :)

I see you’re too cool for facebook now :D I wanted to tell you there how amazing you are :3
Niemandsland
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 24, 2011 @ 9:39 AM
we do not have many words - to me the song skin - a tight feeling in - black and white keys mix - The product is not ash but there is no fire. It is horrible loud and quiet at the same time. Good to hear what you can.

cordially
J├╝rgen
TheDICE
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 16, 2012 @ 5:27 PM
wonderful, really wonderful. I like your voice a lot, and the song is just beautiful.

Bravissima

I need to dig this