Crack the CODE Secret Mixter
skip
fourstones (victor):

fourstones

Hobo's Son (Treatment)
by fourstones
Recommends (6)
Wed, Sep 7, 2005 @ 10:40 PM

Uses samples from:

 
All I Dream
by fourstones
Recommends (11)
Thu, Sep 1, 2005 @ 5:59 PM
 
My Name is Geoff
by fourstones
Recommends (7)
Mon, Aug 29, 2005 @ 10:38 PM

Samples are used in:

 
1000 Years
by fourstones
Recommends (13)
Sun, Aug 7, 2005 @ 5:04 PM
 
Cant We Can We (FINAL)
by fourstones
Recommends (6)
Wed, Jul 13, 2005 @ 8:22 PM
 
99% Diamonds
by fourstones
Recommends (6)
Fri, Jul 1, 2005 @ 3:22 AM
 
The Revolution (will not be b...
by fourstones
Recommends (7)
Sun, Jun 26, 2005 @ 5:37 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Simmer Lo (J. Lang vs. SinQ)
by fourstones
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jun 19, 2005 @ 2:57 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Baby Girl (fourstones treatme...
by fourstones
Recommends (8)
Mon, Jun 13, 2005 @ 3:55 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Frame the Debate
by fourstones
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jun 4, 2005 @ 11:51 PM
 
Hustlin Angels
by fourstones
Recommends (8)
Sun, May 29, 2005 @ 7:07 AM
 
Bit the Last American
by fourstones
Recommends (6)
Tue, May 17, 2005 @ 1:33 AM
 
The Male Agenda
by fourstones
Recommends (9)
Mon, May 9, 2005 @ 9:08 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
U Me N Him (fourstones treatm...
by fourstones
Recommends (4)
Wed, May 4, 2005 @ 10:18 PM
 
Castle (fourstones treatment)
by fourstones
Recommends (5)
Wed, Apr 13, 2005 @ 2:20 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: