Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
fourstones (victor):
Wed, Jan 19 8:27 AM Features :: New tabs on profile pages
put a minus ('-') sign in front of the tag. To show every upload WITHOUT classic...
Mon, Jan 17 6:10 PM Features :: New tabs on profile pages
If you want to share URLs to your music you can: 1. On your profile page clic...
Fri, Dec 10 2:41 PM Announcements :: BY AND BY: OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW
hey it's a big tent what's that on the floor? damn, it's my brain
Fri, Dec 10 9:09 AM Announcements :: BY AND BY: OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW
I believe it should be as wide open as possible to encourage new MUSIC, pellas, ...
Thu, Dec 9 5:15 PM Announcements :: BY AND BY: OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW
There is no stairway to greater glory by somehow working your way up to the CC B...
Tue, Dec 7 12:53 PM Help :: Tags
AA is too short, 'audio' is reserved, not sure about 'abstractaudio'
Fri, Nov 26 10:08 AM Help :: About Magnatune Pre-cut Loops
attribute to artist name "Loops for licensing" from the Magnatune sample pool. P...
Mon, Nov 22 11:47 AM Help :: Attribute deleted user?
Since CC licenses cannot ever be revoked by the original author ccMixter has the...
Thu, Nov 4 1:18 PM The Big OT :: A moment of honesty (Are my ears broken?)
How does anyone feel being criticized by strangers with no point of reference ...
Wed, Nov 3 5:22 PM The Big OT :: A moment of honesty (Are my ears broken?)
I love this thread. Clarence, you rock. Sorry for the self-reference but the ...
Mon, Nov 1 5:49 PM The Big OT :: What Does ccMixter Mean to You?
just wanted to pop by to ask whether perhaps your perspective is skewed a little...
Sat, Oct 23 11:11 AM The Big OT :: Why is the quality of music at CCMixter so high?
quality is not an accident at CCMixter this. I wanted ccM to have a "cultu...
Fri, Oct 15 12:56 PM Bugs :: cant delete a zip file
it's a design bug, not a code bug. The top file in the list won't have a 'delete...
Sun, Oct 10 3:08 PM The Big OT :: Secret mixter???
Secret Mixter FAQ
Sun, Sep 26 4:26 PM The Big OT :: silly fun with the blues maker
brilliant plus one