Best of 2017
skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Just For You
by texasradiofish
Recommends (22)
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ 5:04 AM
 
Concerto for Flute, Harp and ...
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ 2:53 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Symphony 40 in G minor
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ 3:52 AM
 
Eine kleine Nachtmusik
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ 4:25 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Marriage of Figaro - Overture
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 @ 4:33 AM
 
Minuet in G major
by texasradiofish
Recommends (6)
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 @ 5:14 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
On Wounded Knee
by texasradiofish
Recommends (19)
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 @ 7:38 PM
 
Spank That Funky Butt
by texasradiofish
Recommends (28)
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 @ 12:37 AM
 
Funky Butts
by texasradiofish
Recommends (22)
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ 4:30 AM
 
Two Four Seven
by texasradiofish
Recommends (22)
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 @ 9:17 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Joy
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ 5:13 AM
Play Joy

Uses samples from:

 
Holiday Funky Blues
by texasradiofish
Recommends (12)
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 @ 3:32 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Abraxas
by texasradiofish
Recommends (19)
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 @ 12:39 AM
 
Kokokur
by texasradiofish
Recommends (24)
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 @ 3:38 AM
 
Shout after 5 o'clock
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 4:33 AM

Samples are used in: