skip
texasradiofish:

texasradiofish

Leave Your Pain
by texasradiofish
Recommends (9)
Sun, Feb 21, 2016 @ 1:01 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Knowledge is The Power
by texasradiofish
Recommends (22)
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 @ 2:56 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Angel Face
by texasradiofish
Recommends (34)
Sat, Feb 6, 2016 @ 2:54 AM
 
Li'l Rosey
by texasradiofish
Recommends (14)
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 @ 2:26 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Miracles
by texasradiofish
Recommends (10)
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 @ 4:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Billy Blues
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 @ 12:44 AM
 
Sunday Morning
by texasradiofish
Recommends (13)
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 @ 12:54 AM
 
Anyway You Want It
by texasradiofish
Recommends (11)
Fri, Dec 4, 2015 @ 10:30 PM
 
Murder
by texasradiofish
Recommends (29)
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 @ 11:35 PM
 
Fishes in the Sea
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 @ 9:40 PM
 
South Texas Cowboy Blues
by texasradiofish
Recommends (15)
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 @ 12:07 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The Ghost of Change
by texasradiofish
Recommends (12)
Mon, Oct 12, 2015 @ 1:25 AM
 
Straight Outta Taos
by texasradiofish
Recommends (14)
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 @ 10:15 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work