Magic Hours Secret Mixter Signups
skip
tacet:

Reviews left by tacet

Sat, Nov 18 3:38 PM tacet review of velvet robe by Tomas PhUsIoN
Wow Tomas you really did a number on this one! :D Love the instrumentation ...
Sat, Nov 18 3:29 PM tacet review of In My Dreams by stefsax
female!? lol indeed teru :D You guys have done some interesting things with the...
Sat, Nov 4 1:31 PM tacet review of Rhodes by Tom.Sushi
Very nice. I was hearing all kinds of possibilities when listing, some a bit "e...
Sat, Oct 7 2:31 PM tacet review of In My Dreams - by teru
What's really interesting about this is that it's way-different to the track sho...
Wed, Sep 13 1:25 PM tacet review of Brilliant by teru
Fabulously relaxing and more chilled than an eskimo's popsicle! Nice Teru, real...
Wed, Sep 13 1:10 PM tacet review of Nebulous Advice (quiet contemplation mix) by shockshadow
Wow, I take a holiday and look what happens, I'm missing some really awesome stu...
Wed, Jul 26 6:05 PM tacet review of Set music to the moon by _ghost
Excellent and obscure, as always :) I enjoyed this very much, it's careful cr...
Sun, Jul 23 2:32 PM tacet review of Desaprendere by minimal_art
Love the vibe on this track, quite literally...the world needs more vibes and gl...
Thu, Jul 20 5:14 PM tacet review of ophelias symphony by Tomas PhUsIoN
Very nicely done, sounds like a Propaganda song (the German band - remember Duel...
Thu, Jul 20 4:57 PM tacet review of Everyday Madness by lethal
Hey, awesome mix man! Sorry about the delay in review, I just got back from a l...
Tue, May 30 1:21 PM tacet review of "Spirit Quest" ft. PorchCat (piano dust mix) by Analog By Nature
I agree with most of the comments already made. There's also a bit of an issue w...
Wed, May 10 4:49 PM tacet review of Ambience in Gurdonark's mind (cdk's secret mix) by Analog By Nature
When I first listened I kept expecting to hear a jazzy piano and then Tom Waits'...
Sun, May 7 4:38 AM tacet review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Way to go _ghost! Awesome remix, from start to finish you consistantly present ...
Sat, Apr 29 1:44 PM tacet review of Noite de Carnaval (Foundation IV Remix) by Foundation.IV
Well structured, sounds great, nicely done :)
Mon, Apr 17 8:40 AM tacet review of Blow (Treatment) by fourstones
Very well structured and thought through imho way better than a lot of commercia...