Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Subliminal:
Sat, Nov 15 11:07 AM Features :: New Feature: "Remix Me!"
Ok, got it. I am going to add it to my blog and my other profiles. Thanks and ke...
Sat, Nov 15 8:51 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
That, again, was a very fine show. And I am not saying this because you inluded ...
Sat, Nov 15 6:26 AM Features :: New Feature: "Remix Me!"
Well, maybe not really a bug, but the list of already available remixes also inc...
Fri, Nov 14 10:31 PM Parts Wanted :: Requests
"Requests" sounds fine to me. "Parts Wanted" sounds like something appropiate fo...
Fri, Nov 14 10:25 PM Features :: Ask samplers and acappellists the key?
I guess I have not found the section about remixing rules on this site yet. ;-) ...
Fri, Nov 14 11:39 AM Features :: Ask samplers and acappellists the key?
I agree on the bpm (especially on material with no clear rhythmic elements), but...
Tue, Nov 4 10:15 AM The Big OT :: Hardware
Well, maybe you could use one of these.
Thu, Oct 30 11:40 PM The Big OT :: Time Stretching - Not so different
I too have used Paul's Extreme sound stretch elsewhere and even here. It yields...
Sun, Oct 5 8:40 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
I have always had the suspicion that you and Loveshadow were related. That phony...
Sat, Oct 4 12:12 PM Pluggy Plugs :: With Friends Like These remix
I have uploaded the individual tracks for a song called With Friends Like These,...
Fri, Sep 26 11:28 PM The Big OT :: Radiohead participates in fraud/rip-off
I seem to remember that the conditions for the Marillion remix contest a couple ...
Mon, Sep 22 8:33 AM Help :: attribution when remixing a remix
So in a way I was on the right track. Or not?
Sat, Sep 20 11:49 PM Help :: attribution when remixing a remix
If C and D attribute B, do they not also attribute A implicitly through B? Proba...
Mon, Sep 8 12:17 PM The Big OT :: Too much guidance
Well, I am not a 3-digit reviewer, but here goes... If I like something then...
Sat, Aug 30 12:12 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Cool Music
Hi there MC Jack, Just wanted to say that I enjoy your radio shows, and not o...