Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Subliminal:
Thu, Mar 17 11:15 AM RFP Discussions :: WAV files
The free Wavepad Sound Editor opens FLAC files, which you then can save to somet...
Mon, Jan 31 9:57 AM Announcements :: EMERGENCE: A Community-Based Sonic Art Installation
Good news. I wasn't aiming for the DJ liveset anyway and this gives me some extr...
Sat, Jan 29 10:30 PM Announcements :: EMERGENCE: A Community-Based Sonic Art Installation
I don't think the 1/18 is a real deadline. I started working on something yester...
Mon, Jan 10 10:26 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Regurgitate
Thanks! It's nice to read that someone actually likes it.
Sat, Jan 8 9:07 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Regurgitate
I have collected some of my least shabby cc-related remixes and uploaded them to...
Fri, Nov 19 10:45 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Greetings, mixlings! Good Old Neon comes in peace, with stems!
I have listened to the whole album and thought that it sounded pretty good. I ho...
Thu, Nov 18 9:37 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Greetings, mixlings! Good Old Neon comes in peace, with stems!
With a little bit of clicking here and there you'll end up here and can listen t...
Tue, Nov 16 8:03 AM The Big OT :: Christmas songs wanted
Or what about this? Also featuring the dear Admiral.
Thu, Nov 11 10:24 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Pluggy Plug Behind the Mask!
I know that I might run the risk of sounding old-fashioned, but I still like the...
Thu, Nov 11 10:18 AM Parts Wanted :: Seeking a heavy metal, metalcore, hardcore instrumental with absolutely no vocals on it.
Do you also have some vocals to upload? I don't have an appropiate instrumental ...
Thu, Nov 11 10:09 AM Announcements :: Secret Mixter: Behind The Mask
I have only heard four by now, but all of them were bleepin' brilliant. A case a...
Thu, Nov 11 12:02 AM Help :: Correct usage of the "featuring" field?
I am probably unable to clarify, but most of the time I only use it for people w...
Mon, Oct 25 8:47 AM The Big OT :: Why is the quality of music at CCMixter so high?
I too wondered what had happened to them. That community was the first I became ...
Sun, Sep 26 10:45 AM The Big OT :: silly fun with the blues maker
Brilliant! Definitely not a blues man, especially after that temporary blindness...
Wed, Sep 22 10:17 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Maybe it might be a good idea to avoid putting too many remixes using the same p...