Sign up! Waking Dreams Secret Mixter
skip
Martin Cee (softmartin) (softmartin):
Fri, Mar 12 4:33 AM The Big OT :: Birdsong - ambient sound
Hi, glad you also liked it, just heard the second part, also good. Sort of an ea...
Wed, Mar 10 3:34 AM The Big OT :: Birdsong - ambient sound
Hi, I think there are a number of mixters interested in ambient sound/music. Jus...
Thu, Feb 18 6:30 AM Help :: DIG with length ?
Hi Apoxode, thanks for the answer, it is the answer that i sort of expected. Bu...
Sun, Feb 14 10:54 AM Help :: DIG with length ?
Hi am looking for an instrumental for a film project, but would like a minimu...
Sat, Dec 26 9:00 AM Help :: CC PLUS Question
Hi, can I label a remix ccplus if some of the stems used didn't opt for ccplus ?...
Thu, Oct 15 10:51 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Terry Riley's IN C on YT feat. The Cynthetic Orchestra
Hi, have just uploaded a version of Terry Riley's IN C performed by Martin...
Thu, Oct 15 1:45 AM The Big OT :: I put my rap stuff on soundcloud
Sounds great, the track works very well with that deep soul Spanish vocal Bes...
Sat, Sep 5 2:25 AM The Big OT :: NINJAM PODCAST
Hi! We have just published a new podcast "Ninjamming during the lockdown", pr...
Fri, Sep 4 4:15 AM The Big OT :: ccmixter project walk-throughs on zoom?
Hi, I would also like this, but also as learner, not a presenter... Martin
Thu, Sep 3 3:03 PM Pluggy Plugs :: PODCAST : "The Name is Mixter, C.C. Mixter"
NINJAM works best with Reaper.Otherwise you have to use Ninjam JS, a Chrome exte...
Thu, Sep 3 11:00 AM Pluggy Plugs :: PODCAST : "The Name is Mixter, C.C. Mixter"
Thanks ! The name did come from "Holding tighter" which reminded me of nothing b...
Wed, Aug 19 1:58 PM Pluggy Plugs :: PODCAST : "The Name is Mixter, C.C. Mixter"
Hi, we have just uploaded another podcast with cc music,this time a one -off,not...