Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
smilingcynic:

Reviews left by smilingcynic

Wed, Nov 5 3:31 PM smilingcynic review of Song for Better Times by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
very nice.
Thu, Dec 26 12:54 PM smilingcynic review of When the Meteorologist Predicts Snow by Kara Square
Nice- love the arrangment and the drums.
Sat, Nov 23 4:37 AM smilingcynic review of New Earth Euphoria by Speck
cool
Sat, Sep 14 4:52 PM smilingcynic review of Strontium Capture by Robert Warrington
Hey, sounds good.
Thu, Feb 7 1:09 PM smilingcynic review of Sorry New Sunflake Blues by Super_Sigil
This is awesome. Great job.
Tue, Feb 5 2:07 PM smilingcynic review of Aventura! by coruscate
Nice work.
Thu, Nov 15 2:31 AM smilingcynic review of Funky Beat by Robbero
This is great.
Wed, Oct 17 3:17 PM smilingcynic review of Heimatlos by Super_Sigil
cool and trippy. I like this a lot.
Wed, Oct 17 3:08 PM smilingcynic review of Human Seahorses by Super_Sigil
Awesome.
Wed, Jul 4 3:38 AM smilingcynic review of Jazzy eve of heavy seas by Wired Ant
Very cool.
Wed, Jul 4 3:32 AM smilingcynic review of These Dark Trees by Robert Warrington
Excellent! great job with the lyrics and vox.
Wed, Feb 8 4:25 PM smilingcynic review of Get By Verse Mskidd by Mskidd
Great track(s). I'm working on a remix- rough version is up. Hope that's ok.
Fri, Feb 3 2:58 PM smilingcynic review of My Love Song by unreal_dm
very nice.