skip
§įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ (sippy_cup):
Fri, Oct 19 12:23 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
Are you gonna furnish the web-site via E-Mail to us with password? Because toda...
Sat, Oct 13 10:18 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
Im down with it porch kitten, lets rollllllll.
Fri, Jul 27 5:41 PM The Big OT :: how to influence the universe without really trying (?)
I remember when I and a few childhood friends took 4 baby chickens out into the ...
Tue, Apr 3 12:28 AM The Big OT :: Do you listen
I wanna know how many of you out there listen to your tracks that you've posted ...
Mon, Apr 2 10:02 PM Features :: Contest Remix Flood
YOu know what I just came to the fourm to throw this idea out there, about keepi...
Sun, Dec 10 10:18 AM The Big OT :: All the Luv...
Hello Ms.Muthaphukkin I have a question..what do you record with? Software: Ha...
Tue, Oct 31 6:36 PM The Big OT :: Halloween-Freesound Challenge?
Hey I have a mix 80% done, but on 21 was my birthday, and on the 22 at 1:15am my...
Mon, Oct 16 12:59 PM The Big OT :: Halloween-Freesound Challenge?
thanks alot for those links :), and I started on my mix right away downloading s...
Sun, Oct 15 3:28 AM The Big OT :: Halloween-Freesound Challenge?
hey thats sounds like a really good idea, I have a question for anybody: can any...
Tue, Oct 3 9:43 PM The Big OT :: Massive THANKS
I just noticed what I can do agian, kinda afraid too though :). Thank you.
Tue, Oct 3 3:28 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
Wait a min, all you got to do its copy the picture, I dont have to send it to yo...
Mon, Oct 2 11:35 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
Thanks p.c & everyone that helped you. For the secret thinging we did, it was gr...
Mon, Oct 2 11:30 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
Hey rev......NEED A LIGHT?
Fri, Sep 15 3:48 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=104263...
Thu, Sep 14 6:41 PM The Big OT :: SecretMixter III: Splice Madness
I have a question, would it be ideal for a participant to have actual samples fo...