skip
short hopper:

Reviews left by short hopper

Tue, Jun 23 6:28 PM short hopper review of La fille de l'air de rien by diaphane
Lovely!
Mon, Jun 15 12:46 AM short hopper review of Sunset Boulevard by Doxent Zsigmond
You are a master of atmosphere and poignancy.
Sun, Jun 14 3:55 PM short hopper review of departures by airtone
Beautiful.
Sat, May 9 9:31 AM short hopper review of Lost by Jeris
Wow, Jeris. I expect solid from you, but this is truly exceptional.
Sat, May 2 5:25 PM short hopper review of Gotta Get Outta Here by Stefan Kartenberg
The flute is a great inclusion. Full throttle folk rock!
Tue, Apr 28 8:41 PM short hopper review of Your blue eyes by offlinebouncer
What a great song. Hit me right where I'm at. Listened to it three times in a ro...
Sun, Apr 12 6:24 PM short hopper review of Sooner Or Later by Doxent Zsigmond
Awesome.
Sat, Apr 11 9:59 PM short hopper review of ReveilTrombone by Raphaël André
So good! I'm elbow deep in a composition right now, but I can't wait to work wit...
Sat, Jan 31 9:48 AM short hopper review of Any Day Now by unreal_dm
Done right.
Sat, Jan 31 12:08 AM short hopper review of Poesia by Jeris
I've just started working on something with the same bass line this evening. Tho...
Mon, Jan 5 10:23 PM short hopper review of One Way by Zep Hurme
Worth several repeat listens.
Wed, Dec 31 12:07 AM short hopper review of I'm Falling For My Kind of Girl by copperhead
Wow.
Wed, Dec 24 3:59 PM short hopper review of half time for the human race by latopa
Great concept!
Thu, Oct 30 7:08 AM short hopper review of Don't Be Afraid by Snowflake
Very moving.
Thu, Sep 4 11:54 PM short hopper review of Dressed to Kill (Dance It Dance All) by copperhead
Last days of summer...