Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
plurgid:
Wed, Dec 5 2:07 PM Help :: how to be a professional musician?
They are like real life viruses but in electronics. No, they aren't. Howeve...
Wed, Dec 5 1:44 PM Help :: how to be a professional musician?
Well ... being as I work in the Information Security field professionally, I can...
Tue, Oct 9 9:04 AM The Big OT :: SecretMixter IV: Zed Revolution
sounds like fun. count me in as well.
Thu, Sep 20 2:57 PM Help :: Collaboration Feature
HOT DAMN ... this is slick as hell. Love the popup artist browser and the ajax...
Fri, Sep 14 5:14 AM Announcements :: New Feature: Say Whaaaaa?
What happened to "Daaaaaaam"???!! Personally, I think it'd be neat if there w...
Mon, May 7 10:32 PM DIY :: Do a good deed, help an UberNewb out.
I second sawtooth. GarageBand is incredibly powerful. It's basically Logic, then...
Sun, May 6 10:03 AM Help :: We need help on this mix ...
Everyone ... I packaged up the individual tracks in AIF format. It's a really bi...
Wed, May 2 8:54 PM Help :: We need help on this mix ...
Hello everyone ... I know this is typically the "help with the website" forum, b...
Fri, Apr 6 5:16 PM Features :: Project 1
Would 6 weeks as opposed to the current 4 weeks be more reasonable? Yeah I ...
Thu, Apr 5 10:14 PM Features :: Project 1
april 10 is too soon. Word. And 5/20 seems almost too short. Can we get like ...
Tue, Apr 3 11:28 PM Features :: Songwriters and Producers - 3 step program
Yeah, I'm definitely interested. One thing, make sure the time period we're tal...
Tue, Apr 3 11:13 PM The Big OT :: ccMixter moo cards...
I don't get what a moo card is ... But if there was a ccMixter t-shirt, I'd p...
Sun, Apr 1 8:06 PM Features :: Contest Remix Flood
Dang, dude! I had no idea this would strike so much of a nerve with people. ...
Thu, Mar 29 1:11 PM Features :: Contest Remix Flood
wicked. thanks!
Thu, Mar 29 9:15 AM Features :: Contest Remix Flood
Durring a popular contest like the current DJ Vadim contest, things get hairy on...