Black Lives Matter
skip
greg_baumont:

greg_baumont

basse chords+lead
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 @ 2:44 PM
 
bass+drums
by greg_baumont
Recommends (5)
Sun, Oct 4, 2015 @ 3:41 PM
 
ThirdWhiskyBlues
by greg_baumont
Recommends (2)
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 @ 6:28 PM
 
electronawak
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 @ 3:36 PM
 
oranawak
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 @ 3:48 PM
 
wawak
by greg_baumont
Recommends (3)
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 @ 3:00 PM
Play wawak
 
nawak
by greg_baumont
Recommends (5)
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 @ 2:40 PM
Play nawak
 
piano and string arpeggio
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ 5:22 PM
 
C/G synth chords arpeggiator
by greg_baumont
Recommends (9)
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ 4:27 PM

Samples are used in:

 
bass chords and solo
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 4:00 PM
 
bass gimmick in phaser
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 @ 3:09 PM
 
guitar thingies
by greg_baumont
Recommends (6)
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 @ 3:11 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Raw Languedoc
by greg_baumont
Recommends (5)
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 @ 4:03 PM
 
Yet another funky loop (6 pic...
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 3:09 PM
 
11 PM jazzy impro
by greg_baumont
Recommends (6)
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 @ 3:28 PM

Samples are used in: