Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
grapes:

Reviews left by grapes

Fri, Feb 9 9:25 PM grapes review of Morning Star by Jeris
Love it
Tue, Apr 8 8:29 PM grapes review of L'eyes by 3lb3r3th
really cool stuff, reminds me of massive attack. Good job my friend!
Mon, Nov 4 8:57 PM grapes review of Sleeping Giant by Suzi Q. Smith
sweet, really love the hooks
Sun, Apr 14 12:16 PM grapes review of Grapewood by Skill_Borrower
sweet!
Tue, Mar 27 11:36 AM grapes review of Kicked in the Chest by Gravity by debbizo
sweet mix, thanks for using my song :D the bass was recorded by the bassist in m...
Tue, Mar 6 9:24 PM grapes review of Funk in the Key of A minor by alexplaysguitar
this is perfect!
Wed, Feb 29 12:38 AM grapes review of Rain by Luxmusic & grapes by luxmusic
wow this is such a jem! I love it so much, thank you thank you thank you!! Your ...
Thu, Nov 10 10:44 PM grapes review of Broken by Geert Veneklaas
wow... the track of mine you sampled was made during a really tough time of my l...
Wed, Aug 31 12:41 AM grapes review of lucid living by septahelix
beautiful! This is my kinda music!
Wed, Aug 24 9:39 PM grapes review of Orabella's Storm by dj internet
good stuff
Mon, Jul 11 8:45 PM grapes review of Woman by texasradiofish
smooth, chill great work with the vocals. I am not normally a fan of rnb or elet...
Tue, May 17 6:15 PM grapes review of Bye Bye 2010 by Pitx
beauitful
Fri, May 13 9:56 PM grapes review of what it takes to be me by FORENSIC
you never cease to amaze me SOL. These lyrics really speak to me..
Thu, May 12 7:21 PM grapes review of We are Free (at the Root) by Snowflake
very cool!
Thu, May 12 7:15 PM grapes review of 121210 organ chords 01 by Morusque
I swear you make the best samples on this website