Quintessential Solstice
skip
Geert Veneklaas (geertveneklaas):

Reviews left by Geert Veneklaas

Fri, Jan 9 1:58 AM Geert Veneklaas review of A Second To Reflect by Aussens@iter
Great atmosphere. Really love the lazy feel. Excellent!
Sun, Nov 16 3:29 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Feel The Ground Burn Under The White Of The Moon by Scott Altham
Dear Scott, thank you so much. So nice to hear these elements brought together w...
Sat, Apr 12 2:26 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Secret Things(808) by Darkroom
Love it! Would have edpicked it!
Thu, Jan 16 1:48 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Treeline by Hans Atom
Man… I love this version, every bit of it. Well done Hans en panu!!!
Sat, Nov 2 12:16 PM Geert Veneklaas review of This River by Loveshadow
Brilliant in many ways!
Wed, Jan 30 1:27 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Geert Veneklaas - Here comes the snow ft. Loveshadow [Ratt1ebrain REMIX] by Ratt1ebrain
Welcome to ccMixter Ratt1ebrain! And thanks for remixing me and Loveshadow. I l...
Mon, Dec 31 5:09 PM Geert Veneklaas review of The 2012 Hangover by ScOmBer
Hahaha, great job Scomber, love it all the way :-)
Fri, Dec 7 3:09 PM Geert Veneklaas review of The First Noel by Admiral Bob
Fri, Dec 7 2:58 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Little Things by texasradiofish
Aaaahhhh, enjoyed this a lot! Feelgood music :-)
Wed, Aug 15 1:03 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Wonder by shalpin
I LOVE it! Welcome to ccM!
Sun, Jun 10 4:10 PM Geert Veneklaas review of Bm140-AnotherBlueDay by Javolenus
Great! Downloaded it in my 'let's try and see what happens' map ;-) The Smiths ...
Thu, May 10 11:53 PM Geert Veneklaas review of ΣΑΠΦΩ - Berkeley Mix by Joel Frijters
A very enjoyable song! I love the vocal harmonies :-)