inTENtions Remix Event
skip
indieish.com (fgr):

Reviews left by indieish.com

Fri, May 19 8:31 PM indieish.com review of Sussuarana Lo-Fi Adventures by LAVOURA ELETRO
I love this. I was trying to add it as an editor pick, I thought I had the right...
Tue, Mar 28 9:28 PM indieish.com review of So Cruel - remix by teru
Quiet and mysterious conversational vocals make this stand apart from everything...
Fri, Sep 16 1:43 PM indieish.com review of Sweet Life by ASHWAN
Wow, I can't believe I missed this. Very, very cool.
Thu, Jul 28 6:52 AM indieish.com review of Sweet Substitute (hi fibre) by ASHWAN
Wow. This is radio ready. Great song guys. Pat has got to be one of the most tal...
Sat, Apr 2 11:16 AM indieish.com review of Mr Soundman (ashwan RMX) by ASHWAN
How did I miss this? Wow. So nice.
Thu, Mar 31 11:40 AM indieish.com review of My Reality is Changing by teru
I _love_ this. So cool.
Sun, Mar 27 1:12 PM indieish.com review of Destinataion Disarm by teru
This is conversational mix bliss. It has a really nice little stumbling groove g...
Wed, Mar 23 12:16 PM indieish.com review of Digital Data by ASHWAN
This is _so_ good. I can't get enough Curious. Really dig chattabox too, any mor...
Sat, Mar 19 11:16 PM indieish.com review of Living Stereo(2005) by teru
I dig it. Excellent work man.
Thu, Mar 17 10:18 PM indieish.com review of Funebre by guZ
Note to Ashwan: Please mix liberally with Curious. Bake well and release.
Wed, Mar 9 9:36 PM indieish.com review of Revolution by ASHWAN
I really love this. I like your work more every time I listen to it. Keep this s...
Sun, Feb 20 11:23 AM indieish.com review of Fly Dream by teru
I dig. Quite a bit.
Sat, Feb 12 1:02 PM indieish.com review of Thatswhatisaid! by Gerador Zero
The drums have a very nice EBN sound to them, you can almost picture a drummer b...
Fri, Feb 11 5:59 PM indieish.com review of Bored on Your Backside by Trifonic
This is really tight. I _love_ this.
Wed, Feb 9 2:56 PM indieish.com review of DANGEROUSE by ASHWAN
Nice funky bassline. I dig. Great use of vox samples.