Early Birds Begin Nesting in the Tree
skip
essesq:

Reviews left by essesq

Sun, Oct 30 1:20 PM essesq review of Never Tell Me You Love Me by Stefan Kartenberg
Oh wow, Stefan! That was so much fun. In general I am not a fan of autotune, b...
Fri, Jul 15 4:59 PM essesq review of Shatter Your Heart by Loveshadow
It sounds pretty good, but it might be better with a little more reverb...like i...
Tue, May 17 6:13 PM essesq review of Break FREE ( The Strangle Hold ) by Loveshadow
Packing the dance floor at the after party... Nice to hear you back...:-) ...
Mon, Jan 11 4:21 PM essesq review of My Name Is by spinmeister
Quite catchy actually... I wondered briefly if I wanted to say this is better t...
Thu, Dec 17 1:50 PM essesq review of dark rose by sleeperspaceborn
Ah petite pan, you have created a transcendent bit of loveliness here. I never ...
Tue, Nov 17 4:13 PM essesq review of Marcos Theme by Loveshadow
You are a very good soul indeed. Of course we're the lucky ones because you hav...
Mon, Nov 16 5:44 PM essesq review of Not to be by Carosone
Only on ccMixter can something about nothing become so much more. I like your t...
Mon, Nov 16 5:33 PM essesq review of Fever by Snowflake
Sorry...a bit late to the party here. So much has been said and it's all true b...
Sun, Nov 15 11:37 AM essesq review of The Duke by Dysfunction_AL
I agree with the others. Great mix, full of energy and interesting details. Co...
Sun, Nov 15 5:04 AM essesq review of 1033 by onlymeith
Great work. I don't have a lot of time this morning for listening so I have to ...
Sun, Nov 15 4:46 AM essesq review of release.JOY.release by SackJo22
Wow...that's great! Thank you so much. I'm laughing because those loops (I th...
Wed, Oct 28 6:42 PM essesq review of Lady Margret (Ghost Reggae Mix) by Anchor
That's well weird... "Ghost reggae"...just what we need, another genre...;-). ...
Wed, Oct 21 5:50 PM essesq review of That'd B U by Loveshadow
This is a stand-out among stand-outs. I think it is extremely complex in the ea...
Thu, Sep 24 5:11 PM essesq review of SomeTimes SomeTimes by Loveshadow
One man live session? Very impressive. Nice to see you showing you're not just...
Fri, Aug 21 10:58 AM essesq review of Used To Be MY Heart by Loveshadow
Very clever. I don't know the original, but I can tell there was a lot done to ...