Shhh... Join the Shifting Sun Secret Mixter
skip
copperhead:

copperhead

Music Connects Us With Music
by copperhead
Recommends (20)
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 @ 1:20 PM
 
Music Connects Us
by copperhead
Recommends (23)
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 @ 1:16 PM
 
Dressed to Kill (Dance It Da...
by copperhead
Recommends (17)
Thu, Sep 4, 2014 @ 7:13 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Let It Go
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 @ 6:48 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Money To Burn
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 5:42 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Two Turntables and a Microphone
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 5:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I won't Let Her Know
by copperhead
Recommends (12)
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 @ 6:56 PM

Uses samples from:

 
We Will Return
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 @ 12:02 AM

Uses samples from:

 
We’re All Dysfunctional
by copperhead
Recommends (14)
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 @ 12:44 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Triggernometry
by copperhead
Recommends (10)
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 @ 2:47 AM
 
Just Beginning
by copperhead
Recommends (14)
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 @ 4:59 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The Beatin' of Your Heart
by copperhead
Recommends (14)
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 @ 6:22 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Bounce
by copperhead
Recommends (16)
Mon, Jul 7, 2014 @ 7:24 PM

Uses samples from:

 
You're MF Lazy
by copperhead
Recommends (12)
Thu, Jul 3, 2014 @ 6:53 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hold My Heart
by copperhead
Recommends (11)
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 @ 4:01 PM