skip
cdk:
Wed, Jan 11 4:25 PM Announcements :: Call Out for New Editors
it's totally possible. one thing I'm worried about is remixing every pick this...
Tue, Jan 10 2:58 PM Announcements :: Call Out for New Editors
I'd like to throw my hat in the ring on this, I've been with mixter since 20...
Tue, Oct 30 3:11 PM Announcements :: Happy Birthday ccMixter! (celebrate w ccM schwag)
wow, happy b-day mixter. wait 8 years? WOW, where does the time go? lol 160 rem...
Mon, Dec 21 3:16 PM Pluggy Plugs :: What isnt alowed on mixter
hey guys here is what i do when i'm not on mixter. my new video page check ou...
Wed, Aug 12 11:56 AM The Big OT :: happy birthday gurdonark
a great big happy birthday to our very own gurdonark from all the mixters out th...
Fri, Aug 8 11:29 AM The Big OT :: Test. . .Test. . .Is This Thang On??
i wish, but i did just get back from an awesome trip to whiterock, consider me a...
Wed, Aug 6 10:39 AM The Big OT :: Test. . .Test. . .Is This Thang On??
i'm going to have to place a big old fart sound here.. mixter has always had it'...
Wed, Apr 30 4:29 PM Parts Wanted :: Challenge
check this out..
Thu, Mar 27 3:30 PM The Big OT :: Podcaster looking for help
i'd be glad to help! let me know..
Mon, Mar 17 6:52 PM Announcements :: New Feature: Insta-review
this is awesome!!!
Wed, Mar 5 5:26 PM Bugs :: Upload: cannot distinguish between samples with similar name
did you try just using the artist name?? also, you can look up the page the voca...
Sat, Feb 23 5:35 AM Pluggy Plugs :: long time no see...
you got groove man!! just a diffrent kind of groove!
Thu, Feb 21 3:19 PM Pluggy Plugs :: long time no see...
i think i got my groove back, new tunes up, here and on myspace!! check the...
Mon, Jan 7 7:20 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Fourstones, cdk, Stefsax
check it out here..
Mon, Jan 7 5:43 AM Help :: what is the BPM???
most acapellas do have an exact bpm, and if they have no bpm, check out some of ...