Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
Blake (blakeht):

Blake

What's Your High?
by Blake
Recommends (6)
Tue, Mar 22, 2011 @ 1:30 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Club Beat
by Blake
Recommends (11)
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 @ 9:09 PM
 
Yeizon
by Blake
Recommends (12)
Sun, Jan 23, 2011 @ 8:18 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Going Nuts
by Blake
Recommends (8)
Thu, Dec 23, 2010 @ 2:04 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Get Down
by Blake
Recommends (12)
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 @ 9:18 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I Got The Rhymes
by Blake
Recommends (13)
Mon, Nov 29, 2010 @ 5:40 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
ccMixter Radio Promo
by Blake
Recommends (6)
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 @ 10:14 AM
 
Christmas Hip-Hop
by Blake
Recommends (7)
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 @ 12:55 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Arabian Hip-Hop
by Blake
Recommends (19)
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 @ 1:07 PM
 
If I
by Blake
Recommends (26)
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ 5:31 AM
Play If I

Uses samples from:

 
Feeling Good
by Blake
Recommends (7)
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 @ 11:37 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Epic War Horns and Chimes
by Blake
Recommends (14)
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 @ 5:49 PM
 
Strings 7th Chords
by Blake
Recommends (8)
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 @ 5:34 PM
 
Organ 1
by Blake
Recommends (8)
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 @ 5:27 PM
 
Piano 1
by Blake
Recommends (7)
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 @ 3:33 PM