skip
Dan S. (axisone):

Reviews left for Dan S.

Sun, Apr 5 9:21 PM pinkcutiepie review of The Cherry Pickles - Soggy Biscuit by Dan S.
lol i love it!!! this is so cute and fun!!! MADE ME WANNA DANCE!!! lol =))
Fri, Jun 13 1:39 AM shakil review of Tension Remix Pack (Dan S Remake) by Dan S.
Wonderful !
Sat, May 10 3:37 AM Quantum Theor(y) review of Tension Remix Pack (Dan S Remake) by Dan S.
nice textures.Got a cool IDM feel to it.
Wed, Feb 13 8:18 AM plurgid review of Sanyan Sunrise (Could It Be Me) by Dan S.
this is nice. I'd have never thought of this vocal in a trance style setting. It...
Mon, Jan 21 8:46 AM plurgid review of Robot Girlfriend (Tech Trance Remix) by Dan S.
Well you know I'm always down for that 90's dancefloor sound! Reminds me of t...
Fri, Jan 18 11:18 PM MC Jack in the Box review of Robot Girlfriend (Tech Trance Remix) by Dan S.
this is very tight. nice job!
Thu, Jan 17 4:32 PM kulimu review of Realis - I Headrushed by Dan S.
The effects work so well, and create a hard-to-define feel I just love. This...
Thu, Jan 17 3:32 PM s.c.mixer review of Robot Girlfriend (Tech Trance Remix) by Dan S.
So simple, so tight, so danceable. Old-school sound... takes me back to the 90...
Wed, Jan 16 3:41 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Robot Girlfriend (Tech Trance Remix) by Dan S.
Greetings from the Moon- Great job Dan! I dig it, my man. FB
Wed, Jan 16 12:51 PM Mana Junkie review of Robot Girlfriend (Tech Trance Remix) by Dan S.
Even though it may be for fun, it sounds pretty damn cool. I like what you've do...
Sun, Nov 11 6:36 PM gurdonark review of Realis - I Headrushed by Dan S.
I love being remixed come what may, but I particularly love remixes which are so...
Sat, Nov 10 12:06 PM J.Lang review of Realis - I Headrushed by Dan S.
Creepy.. Nice mix.